Re: 2nd Semi-Final: Pakistan v India at Mohali, Wed March 30
Bad attitude.:nono:
Everyone did well today.
I had my self cheering to the end thats proof of a good match! Pakistan knocked out Australia and India knocked out India thats the real victory whatever happened next it was gona be a Desi final one way or another.
Congratulations to India on winning the match. :indiaflag: They were the better team on the day. As for paksitan you can’t win a game when you drop the opponents best player four times.
overall I am proud of this Pakistani team, they played much better than I expected and at the start fo the tournament I was sure we will not reach semi finals.
FIREWORKS................................... HUGE ...........RIGHT OUTSIDE MY FLAT HERE IN BANGALORE...........wooooooooooooooooooooooooooops ... All are on the street.............
What I can understand is why didn't Pakistan take the power play earlier when razzaq and than afridi were there. At the half way stage it was our game to lose and we did.
Exactly. They should have taken it and let MISBAH take lead THEN. No point in taking lead when target is already impossible!
I think they wanted to save it for later players since if either afridi or razak get going it doesn't really matter where the fielders are, do didn't need it.
IF today suicide was halal i would do it
what a heart broken day for me
crying
oyaee him-mut rakh yaar...koi baat nahieen...old timers at KK know how emotional I used to be...it is a tough day for us but we will get over it....team young thee and could not take the pressue...
it is terrible to have given the MOM to Sachin. Riaz deserved it, but maybe Lorgat has still more sucking up to do.
Dont get carried away, had sachin been caught earlier you woudl not have reached even 200 with the best batting line up you had. So wake up.
Don't act like a sore loser, Ehsan bhai :)
Seldom does a player from the losing team get the MoM. And in the end Riaz's impact on the result was zero while Sachin's 85 was vital to India's winning today.