Re: 2nd Semi-Final - Aus v v Ind, 26 March 2015
they did beat south africa, West indies, pakistan!
hey are you saying pakistan is not a proper team?
how dare you..bomshellbabe!
they did beat south africa, West indies, pakistan!
hey are you saying pakistan is not a proper team?
how dare you..bomshellbabe!
But you will not stop watching Indian channels :naraz:
sheeday can you host the images on imgur? can’t see these at work
Pakistan and West Indies are bacha teams not in their full form…
Tell your stupid TV hosts now to criticize your own team. Don’t talk crap about our team that they didn’t deserve the QF and another team could have performed better… Yes, ignore Wahab’s spell and never talked about our drop catches. Look how you guys performed front of AUS :p… We at least not being in form gave almost as equal target as you guys.
acha matti pao match par
hor sunao, kee haal chal nay?
yae pic original hai kaya?
honestly speaking, pakistanis wud have not been celebrating this much had Indian media not made demeaning promos against Pakistan throughout.
kar lo baat
sumairajamil @iamsumaira](https://twitter.com/iamsumaira) 9m9 minutes ago 2mch hypocrite ind mdia blaming @AnushkaSharma](https://twitter.com/AnushkaSharma) 4India’s brutal defeat by Australia #MaukaMauka](https://twitter.com/hashtag/MaukaMauka?src=hash) #ByeByeIndia](https://twitter.com/hashtag/ByeByeIndia?src=hash) #AusVsInd](https://twitter.com/hashtag/AusVsInd?src=hash)
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CBBZDyLUUAAHV9f.jpg
I think after first wicket Indian players thought that they would play Misbah and consolidate inning. So, Kholi came and made 1 run in 13 balls before losing his wicket. ![]()
Actually, team should know that when chasing big target, team have two option and two ways they can loose that ODI match:
1; Cant achieve given target and get out trying
2: Play slow and do not try to achieve given target
End result for both option could be same, loosing the match, but team that takes option 1, they have chance of winning too. Taking option 2, what Indian team did in this game, there is no chance for winning. I think after seeing how hard time Indian openers were going through just for survival, India gave up after they lost first wicket.
hilarious…dont be upset indian friends
Hasan Zaidi @hyzaidi](https://twitter.com/hyzaidi) 18m18 minutes ago India at the WC be like…
https://pbs.twimg.com/tweet_video_thumb/CA6VGG4WQAA3RNH.png
Play
** View photo **](https://twitter.com/hyzaidi/status/581061247963041792) 12 retweets 4 favorites
Fakhr-e-Alam @falamb3](https://twitter.com/falamb3) 32m32 minutes ago Ladies U must appreciate Virat Kohli he did not make the love of his life Anushka Sharma wait for him till he returned so he made it quick.
6 retweets 10 favorites
chalo yeh bhi Miisbah ka fault hay!!!
if you have noticed this had been India’s trick for this world cup, they remained in shell for first 30 overs, save wickets and then do for it… it failed tonight…
Kholi to Anushka: All happened because of you. You took life out of me.
Anushka: I never thought that behind your boastings, you can also be a ‘istamal shuda Kartoos’.
yeah dhone was a great sportsman
Piers Morgan @piersmorgan](https://twitter.com/piersmorgan) 46m46 minutes ago What a great captain & leader, wish we had one like him: @msdhoni](https://twitter.com/msdhoni)
don’t forget the pepsi ad where an old lady advises Kohli to focus on game only…
Bhai soncho. If they were staying in their shell for first 30 overs in most games than Sharma and Dhawan would not have had such high SR.
iss maiN misbah kahaan say agaya??? is playing/coaching/consulting/advising Indian team??? socho bhai socho???
Kholi was a failure throughout this world cup. He only made a century in first match (Pak vs Ind) than none of his scores in next 7 matches was respectable.
can you blame him??? ![]()
what about Aus vs NZ final??? any thoughts?