2nd ODI Zew Zealand vs India

*Originally posted by Pakistani Tiger: *

Chanda,

Do your math. Look at extra runs given by India. Don't be judgemental about others.

Munne Dont change the topic ?? yaar galti man lene me koi burai nahi hai...

Question was, if score is 95/1 in 25 Overs ,what would you think team to score?? Definitly 200+.
Also 95/25 is not **hardly 3 **as suggested by you.Its almost 4.

We all do mistakes man...

*Originally posted by andha_qanoon: *

Munne Dont change the topic ?? yaar galti man lene me koi burai nahi hai...

Question was if score is 95/1 in 25 Overs ,what would you think team to score?? Definitly 200+.
Also 95/25 is not **hardly 3 **as suggested by you.Its almost 4.

We all do mistakes man...

AQ yaara,

I ain't changing the topic; and I never feel bad whenever I found myself wrong or anyone correct me :-O

As mentioned in the Conversation of Some1 and Kareem, fielding was the problem for India, which led Kiwis to score 254 runs.

I admit, we all do mistakes. 95/25 makes 3.8 R.R

*Originally posted by Pakistani Tiger: *

AQ yaara,

I ain't changing the topic; and I never feel bad whenever I found myself wrong or anyone correct me :-O

As mentioned in the Conversation of Some1 and Kareem, fielding was the problem for India, which led Kiwis to score 254 runs.

I admit, we all do mistakes. 95/25 makes 3.8 R.R

Good.Topic closed. :) ;)

India 34-1 (6.2)

He has been consistant? :eek: :hehe:

ullu he means Ganguly is consistant in getting himself out :slight_smile:

Do you know Definitaion of Consistancy?

17,2,5,5,14,0 isnt this sign of consistancy..

:

Sehwag 30 :eek:
So this guy really can go into double figures on fast and bouncy wickets :k: :slight_smile:

btw India progressing well 57/1 after 14.3 overs
NZ should get couple of wickets or soon it will be out of their hands.

Well this guy did what to Soth African in South Africa that even Youhana and AlU are finding it difficult to do. so dont under-estimate him.

India 92/2 in 21 overs

Anyway 97/2 in 22 overs.. Sewag at 48 and doing great!!!!

Talking about consistency, VVS Laxman is very inconsistent. He has sound technique but he does not very often translate that into high scores.

:

*Originally posted by Some1: *
Talking about consistency, VVS Laxman is very inconsistent. He has sound technique but he does not very often translate that into high scores.

****.. Dravid is run out...