Re: 2nd ODI Sri Lanka VS Pakistan
oic patels on a hatrick
Merey mou mein sailaab laana zaroori tha? ![]()
hehe acrobi.. i knew it afridi is going 2 hit a stupid shot soon... but what can we do.. hope my trump player will do something (yousuf) :D
what happened? :s
am I missing something ?
Boys will play today… InshaAllah. !! :k:
mein samjha aap, “5, 4, 3, 2, 1…Hooohoohoo” dekh rahey hoon gaye ![]()
lol,
dont be serious yar, I was just teasing, and of course I hope so as you as well ![]()
we pray for a win to Pak ![]()
The problem with us is that we're too impatient. Have you guys ever thought of the wicket helping the bowlers? Afridi and Butt are solid players and have done much for Pakistan. The reason why Australia is such a force is because they keep a constant group players and have stuck by them. By doing so, team chemistry builds and players play for one another; they play for the name on the front of the shirt instead of the name on the back of the shirt. I say we stick with Afridi and Butt as openers, (Yes, Afridi too).
Inshallah, we'll come back and win this match and the World Cup. We're a force to be reckon with. Our players are Amazing; they just don't need to feel that they'll get shot by the Pakistani public everytime they mess up. This is a team game, and watch other players are gonna pick up Afridi and Butt.
Shoaib bhai with boys if you mean Inzi phir to theek hai warna ![]()
yea.. we r gonna come back real good on those srilankans!! ![]()
not just inzi... i meant.. all da boiz, including inzi uncle!! :D
not inzi uncle.. but inzi baba ;)
Lunch time for Pak sl game so enjoy india eng.
how abt inzi baby ;) ;)
the baby is really big though :P
Wasim Akram to Alok Kapali, BOWLED!!! Off-stump sent cart-wheeling.
abay dosri wali baby…![]()
teaser bhai.. whey is the match stopping so much ? it didnt do that in the beginning..
LOL shoaib.. heheh. :d.. but when is the break over?