2nd ODI Sri Lanka VS Pakistan

Re: 2nd ODI Sri Lanka VS Pakistan

I dont think so I will cry at all :smiley: with back to back failure’s we will see I. Farhat in the 3rd game and he wil also fail to impress and I hope once again I hope!!! they (selectors) will look for new openers from the domestic circuit. :naraz:

sanu k liay ab time shime bhi nai :-(

btw, I can see Pak score as well :s
but... I must not say it now :s ... cuz its not a good one, still wanna know ? :s

Taufeeq Umar comes to mind.

Butt made a history today, for himself...

(few dyas later...) He was a good player... sigh... But... butt...

huh what happened to sopcast

i downloaded sopcast.....now.....which channel am i suppose to choose?????

i think the game pakistan played in 1st match was good game.. today they will struggle much 2 chase 130 .. we just need one prtnership of 50 now so will it become easier for PK... but if we loose a wicket or two before that.. its gonna be really hard..

Khaana khaa lee jiyey, maiz per lag gaya hai. Mehmaan bhi intizaar kar rahey hain aapka.

pakistan team sucks now, cant even chase 131 watch they will be all out before 100, need gud openers, they need to scrap afridi and butt, bring in farhat and faisal, at least they can hold back and play like a test when needed.

Yes for me he is still at the top of the list....well I have 3 players which can do the job or they can try atleast:
Taufeeq Umer
Shahid Yousef
and Bazid Khan

btw thanx teaser 4 showing the match.. :)

good morning acrobi.. whats up?

Let me add Asim Kamal, (dunno where he is, sorry for my ignorance)

Asim Kamal can act as a 'wall' for Pakistan if he is given chances in both 5-Dayer and 1-Dayers ...

yaar .. kya masla hai Afridi kay saath … :bailan: #I($&#@*%$#@

Good morning to you too Mughal, enjoying Pakistan's pathetic batting :o and now warming up balti chicken and "hara Hara ........ahem" gulp

teaser why r u showin the indai england match change the channel!!

from the list of channels, you can see "Pak vs SL 2nd ODI - teaser" select that one (double click).

thx for showin g the match btw

we all thought that, but as usuall the wall came down crumbling after a few days standing :(

as they say “everyday is not Sunday”, you are getting wrong results for Pakistan score, :insha: Paksistan will go on to win.