Re: 2nd ODI Pakistan vs India
now fours are pouring in and this match is over
168/2 off 26 overs.
thnx to inzis captaincy less than 100 needed now!
Looks like we are saving the spinners for the next match. Good thinking Inzi
This is embarrassing. Inzi's captaincy hasn't sunk to a new low, it has always been like this. Only difference is this time his batting isn't there to overshadow it.
i know im sounding too panicky, but in the wc you need a captain who can make things happen mann!! cmon inzi i know u can do it just think! try it it works!
Thats what happens when he eats parathas during lunch
Inzi and Boyz totally lost character today
ahhh maybe this is a good kick in the arse for them 2 wake up, if they want 2 b the best they cant have 4 run outs and a sleeping captain
^ you can attribute the run-outs to superior fielding by the indian players as well
amazing, simply amazing, powerplay finished and now he brings on arshad with fielders back. i guess he is saving asif for next match now
Yes you are being panicky. You are obsessed with Inzi’s captaincy (or lack of it). Its just one match and every post of yours is maligning his captaincy.
asif is being rested, it's part of the rotation policy
in no way am i suggesting sack inzi from captain, some1 should send me to hospital if i am, but all im saying is too many times we have witnessed during his captaincy that there is no stark improvement. i hate the wait 4 somehting 2 happen approach!
India 198/2 from 31 overs.
It is a stroll in the park for India from hereon.
:tamaatar: ![]()
I hope there is a good post mortem after this game, hopefully this defeat will mean that problems won't be swept under the rug which has been the case in the past. That is the difference between good teams and great teams, they analyze where they go wrong instead of being defensive and shrugging off problems.
Congratulations India on your first win of the tour. ![]()
Well done :k:
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
Im waiting for the Shoiab Actor bandwagon guppies to show up and say that we lost because Actor wasnt playing ![]()
lol with 60 runs left now inzi is attacking- yaar tukhe kya hoja ta hai