2nd ODI Pakistan vs India

Re: 2nd ODI Pakistan vs India

you cannot be aggressive all the time, measured approach is required but Inzi knows one way I guess:mad: finish the p-p and then spread the field and hope for miricale

Sehwag 50.

Well played. :k:

:salam: to all

:jhanda: in trouble :frowning:

50 off 46 balls.

Thats Sehwags 50 off 46 balls 8 fours and 1 six:p

well played sehwag:clap: now get out :snooty:

oops, i missed that one…
three in a row to end the tour would be a perfect send off for our beloved parosis

– rana ki dive :hehe:

BBC says this is a difficult target ! BBC SPORT | Cricket | India cruise to win over Pakistan

koi out nahi ho raha :mad:

Inzi goofed up by batting first, nothing in the pitch right now.

for the time bieng seem like easy target :slight_smile:

howay ga howay ga, back to back howay ga, inshallah

The second power play is really paying off as Tendi and Sehwag are lofting the ball over the infield for boundaries. I bet Inzi will take the 3rd power play as well. :mad:

92/0 off 13 overs.

ho gaye back to back ... .chowkey :(

you guys not able to watch it today arent missing much, waisay hi mood kharab hota aap logon ka i.e bhot kutt par rahi hai :jhanda:

Atleast make a bowling change yaar :smack:

:stuck_out_tongue: :rolleyes:

Arun LOL is suggesting that the decision to bat first was a poor one by pakistan.

Arun LOL: I know that India wouldnt have batted first on this pitch.

Michael Holding: When your bowling attack isnt the strongest in the world, and I say that very kindly, you dont bat first :cb:

you really want us to counter comment on Arun Lol baffling :p

Inshallah:yahoo: