25K posts milestone in AG

[thumb=H]ScreenShot01911313_2502482.JPG[/thumb]

congrats to Shakira and all the Aadmis :eek:

Re: 25K posts milestone in AG

explain this thread plz :confused: koi samaj nehi ayi :frowning:

Audio Gallery has completed 25,000 posts.

Advertisment :nono1:

Ohhhhh kool kool…(im kinda new here..so dont mind :confused:) well congradz i guess :slight_smile:

Dont remind Shakira, woh pehlay hi khafa rehti hain :smiley:

Spam!

Emotional

Oh my god! oh…my…god! tears rolling down the cheeks

What can I say? I am just so happy. takes out the paper from the pocket

I would like to thanks Allah for giving me the everything, the Admins for choosing me as a moderator, my family for supporting me, my team for the support, and last but not least, all the guppies who post in Audio. That’s all. Thank you and God bless America!

p.s. A big thanks to YKKB, proudpakistani, 5abi, Irem, and all others who post all the good stuff there. You deserve a big hand :clap:

OMG, i’ve been calling her Shakira Bhai

:smack: If I were a girl, I wouldn’t be talking to you so frankly by calling you “yaar” :frusty: And read the name again, it’s Shakira, not Shikra. I think you have reading problem :stuck_out_tongue:

now i’m confused :confused:

5abi used “her” for Shakira, I am not Shakira, I am Shikra, hence I am not a “her” :halo:

In other words, I am a dude yaar :frusty2:

Shakira baji ,, you are 'Mahaan' & hum sab ki Baain,,ho app,,, :D

oh acha, ab samjha…sorry mind thora delay ho gaya tha.