If you find that out… what will you do…
ha ha ha
If you find that out… what will you do…
ha ha ha
Re: 24 hrs to live...
I ll move the clock hands 24 hours forward ... hohahahahha...
Re: 24 hrs to live…
Go to England and meet my guy ![]()
ps :- ![]()
firsrt thing i’ll do is tell the guy i love i love him…![]()
i dunno how…ummm…e-mail…or phone…par yeah…i aint dying without letting him know
…
mai appni MAA ka or kheyal rakhnay ke kooshish karo ga :)
Bohot kaam keroon giiii…![]()
kya masla hai?
…
app bolay tu mai abhi say DUA mangna start kar do ? ? ?
'wanna meet jay sean and juggy d...they''re sooooo cute..!":)
Oh, so you actually believe that me or for that matter you or anybody else is going to live more than next 24 hours? We never know and not a laughing matter either!
so many thing… we can’t even spend our last 24 hrs in peace… we can’t even get ready to meet Allah…instead we have to tell some guy/girl that we love him/her. If i know i am going to live for 24 hrs i will be the most happiest guy in this world knowing that its time for me to leave this hell like world.. i will be sad because of my deed and why didn’t i ask for forgiveness when i had time… So guys ask for Forgiveness while you have time… which you think you do… but ask your self DO YOU?
I think you get my point ![]()
it doesnt take 24 hours to tell some1 u love them. :-)
maybe a minute.
but does it matter once you will leave this world, do you think that person will be happy to know the girl he is loved by is going to die in 24 hrs.. i mean no hard feeling but you are leaving and making sure his life is also going to be hard…
i'll go for jihad inshallah.
AD I dont know what I would do. I know for a fact that I would not feel sorry for myself, but I would be very scared of leaving my family behind. I get an ache in my heart just thinking about it.
I would assassinate...someone.
B..u..s..............
naah…i wudnt wanna die thinking i cudnt do this ONE thing…
n mein sukoon se marna chahti hoon…
which includes TELLING him…along with offcourse…maafi…ibadat…etc ![]()
Your guy is also in England ![]()
i will do the same ![]()
i will go and spent that 24 hours with him ![]()
get a mustang or DODGE VIPER and drive all day wid blasting music