21st Century Jugni

HAHAHHAHHAHA WHAT THE HECK :omg: This is so retarded why is he trying to look like 50 cent in the video :rotfl: omgomgomg I couldn’t stop laughing when I saw this on TV.

I called my Dad over to show him cuz the original song Jugni is one of his favorites…and when he saw this he was like “oyeeee aii saalay ne tey gaaRnay di tey sattaiyanaas kar dittee ai! :mad:”

His dad must be rolling over in his grace. :bummer: tsk tsk. horrible

http://www.apniisp.com/songs.php?id=485
(right click and save target as)

Re: 21st Century Jugni

i kno yaar :bummer: it’s so weird. the video makes no sense…his attire does not go along too well with the whole theme, he looks like sum kind of wanna-be hip hop singer :smiley: it’s so sad, when i saw it we were at sum auntie’s house and she was like oh look look this is brilliant…jugni revenge!! my mom (being a fan of the original and punjabi) said abt the same thing ur dad said “satiyanassss” :rotfl:

good old chimta:D

white gul in the vid was kinda fyne.

^ are you JOKING?!

what is her purpose in the video anyways? she just walks around in this over-sized trench coat with her midriff showing.

thanks

actually not bad... atleast tried someting different.

Are you kidding me?! It’s a freaking DISGRACE! :mad:

i agree! and the(chinese) girls playing violion wearing huge nose pins:confused: what is up with all this new chimta intro :halo:

Do you realize that for the first time in his life, he doesn’t look a crossdresser!

I mean do you like your men with long hair, shiny jewelry, feminine embroidery on kurta, SUPER SILKY and PINK CLOTHING! :halo:

His song with this new attitude has reached different type of audiences, which includes me. I s’pose that was the point, from a marketing perspective.

LOL hahahahahhaah

okay so you think wearing a bear-skin jacket with the chimtaa in your hand as an accessory and a big piece of bling bling around your neck isn’t crossdressing? :omg:

lmao hahahahah i saw the vid :cb:

man i liked the original, this is so ghey

He's so gay, I hate him.

Im not sure if it was bear skin, per se…but eitherway, to answer your question - NO. It doesn’t. I thought that much was obvious.

I think he is trying to cater to a larger audience, instead of just people who are from Punjab. Which I think is great.

acha bhai.

I still think the video is really lame.

^^ The video is sure as hell lame.. the only positive point is that it is darn too funny!! A paindu-looking guy with a chimta in the hand and wearing a ghetto-style parka slapped down in the middle of a Matrix movie.. that's what it looks like.. the vocals, the vid, and the expressions altoghether create a very humorous effect > he'll be known as a comedy singer to those "audiences" he was trying to reach that don't know him.. like me!

duddee tha songs sickkk!!1

^ above is retard
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=243757 ← this is don…:halo:

i saw it a few days ago on geo... my grandparents said the same thing

Phatima i bet this is your dad’s favorite.

Jugni - Alam Lohar