Re: 2006 ICNA convention!
Per ye Hota kee aye yaar ..koi batao te sahi..![]()
Why don't we organize a guppy meeting in ICNA conf. at CT
If youa re really going there for lectures than they are availible online. I found it to be a complete waste of time.
^ i will not be going for lectures but for Get together(GT) with Gs
lol How will you know if you see me?![]()
I went to like 3 or 4 isna conventions...they are alrite...I like the speeches and all but yea like someone pointed out...so many good lectures take place at one time and its hard to choose which one to attend to...plus they have this bazaar there, which is mostly surrounded by desi auntis...and then they also have this matrimonial service there...overall I liked the experiences.
Can someone provide the internet link where i can find ICNA or ISNA lectures online?
TC.......
Hmm well I’m not sure…
Well, I’ll probably be wearing a kurta and jeans. Guess what color. ![]()
^You work at the conventions?
lol no..hartford, ct
sure why not
I have never attended one. Can someone briefly say what goes on besides speeches etc.
This years is in Connecticut-- Hartford
june 30 - july 2
i think icna 07 will be there too....
05 icna hartford ct..... there for like 4 hrs (what did i do rest of the weekend what happens out of state stays out of state)
04 icna clevland ohio......3 days of jus chillin
pittsburg icna i dont remember the year
and a tina/mas convention i dont remember that year either
missed out on isna every single time (meat market is the correct word....)
y hamara NY aana mana hay kya??? ![]()
this ICNA stuff does sound interesting, I fink i mite persue bhai jaan 2 take me there