2003 Honda Accord : The new desi mobile

So Gizzy...what do you like? The cavalier? HAHA

*Originally posted by hskhan: *
So Gizzy...what do you like? The cavalier? HAHA

I will show you yaar, have bit more patience.. Very bizzy at the moment...

Zabardast! :yummy:

Guess this car.. cool interior (and my favorite... tiptronic) :)

Hint: Its not a very expensive car or anything.. just a regular sedan

*Originally posted by Faisal: *
Guess this car.. cool interior (and my favorite... tiptronic) :)

Hint: Its not a very expensive car or anything.. just a regular sedan

Im guessing its not american... probably european....but the dial looks jap.

Hmm...this is a thoughy..i originally thought Audi...but they dont have grey interiors. Gimme another hint and ill probably get it. Btw this aint a protoype is it.

*Originally posted by hskhan: *

Im guessing its not american... probably european....but the dial looks jap.

Well, interior looks very much Japanese... Or even Korean?

Am I on the right track?

A european car would never have knobs like that...and american would never put aluminum in the shifter. Hmm..thougy

Yes right..
it looks like one of the jappies, or koreans.. and one from the upper segment... So called Luxury cars :D

Na ji na... its not technically a "luxury car" :)

Its a very straight forward family sedan... You asked for a hint... a picture is worth a thousand words.. here you go:

Mazda 6

yeah, it is. Infact it is mentioned in the review I had posted above, so it should have been pretty easy to guess. I like the fact that its such an unassuming car, but with such a stylish body and cool interior, which is usually found in higher-end cars. I guess with a brand name like Mazda and Nissan, they have to give extra in their cars to compete with Toyotas and Hondas.

The dashboard:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/hint3.jpg

The front:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/hint4.jpg

The rear:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/hint5.jpg

yupppppp... Mazda it is

Wohooo!

euro-american sucks big time… !

i personally like the japaneese addition of accord.. its very elegant and classi looking… euro & american both sucks…

the '03 Accord Sedan

http://www.honda.co.jp/ACCORD/imgs/top_img.gif

the '03 Accord Wagon

http://www.honda.co.jp/ACCORDwagon/imgs/top_img.gif

Mujhe is tarha ki cheezay bohot burheeeeeeeeeeeeee laghte hai …:rolleyes:

kyu kay yeh pakee hain nayaab cooking oil may :rolleyes:

Re: euro-american sucks big time… !

Exactly. I agree 100%. The jap version goes everywhere except to the americas. Jap model is 100 better

Guess this car. Beats anyother JAP car in it's class HANDS DOWN!

[thumb=A]aint13.JPG[/thumb]

*Originally posted by Wadi: *
Guess this car. Beats anyother JAP car in it's class HANDS DOWN!

[thumb=A]aint13.JPG[/thumb]

Easyyyy... Acura Integra looks like a 94 to 98ish... im also guessin the audio system is upgraded caus the speaker on the driver side doesnt look like base.

got it.

delete this post pls