200 Pounds Penalty :(

yes … its been Fun at edgware road last night cause of my Cousin bro ( Boy London ) birthday …

we been sitting in Sheesha Restaurent and havin fun …

once we finished we went to da parking where i park the car … and i found my car disappeared … at the end we get to know its gone to PARK LANE Compund area and been TOWED :bummer:

so i paid 150 discharge fee and 50 pounds for Clump release

Re: 200 Pounds Penalty :frowning:

So you were not supposed to park in that area ?
Why did you :konfused:

well james bhai … dat parkin was Pay n Display before, and we were in rush … so i didnt see any sign of RESIDENTs PARKING ONLY

and its cause me 200 pounds :bummer:

Word, man…I feel your pain…

its gone mate :hehe:

but we do have lot of Pangay last night :mocking:

Good…

But did you get your car back?

:smack: dats why i gave 200 pounds yaaar :hehe:

Re: 200 Pounds Penalty :(

Did you try giving 50 pounds to the Tullaa :whistling

hehe

Once it happened with me also but I got only ticket of AED 200/- for it. But It made my so angry that I was leaving the place and policeman came and gave me ticket with a big smile and said this is no parking zone sir.

Oh that totally sucks around the Edgeware Rd area-its all residents permit around there. There r sum pay and display sections but not many. What a swizz!

Hehehe.... thats London for ya!

... and how many bomb 'Blair' will buy for 200 pounds ? :-p

time he nahi mila :hehe:

Aminas Moti : tumhain bari hansi aarahi hai :hoonh:

:halo: I THINk i know where you parked your car.. THAT place is a bit confusing.. aparantly 1st 3 or 4 slots are for RESIDENTS only, and the rest of them are pay and display.. and they didn’t make it very clear. :aj:

yap u r right .. i am talking about just opposite road of VICTORIA Casino :smokin2:

i hate traffic wardens