20 reasons why Pakistan should win T20WC

1. Pakistani players have been through so much this year and we deserved this much sympathy from ICC

2. This is the perfect time for Indians to show they want friendship. We have never beaten them in a WC match and they should lose this match as the goodwill gesture (AAO JEET LO DIL!!)

add more

Re: 20 reasons why Pakistan should win T20WC

May the best team wins and inshAllah...

18) Eid Gift from big bro to lil bro

We will say eid mubarak big bro and take it with both hands :D

1. World cup’s group matches defeats don’t count. Final is the real deal :k:

16)Pakistan is going on so much upheval on political,domestic and international front that they need this soft gift from india to cherish

So you mean ...India should win.

haha yeah. If we win this WC, whole nation will be united for once :D. Good! :hehe:

no gift shift or sympathy
PK will win this match on it own
Reason sirf aik
We are wayyyyyyy much better then them

15) BUTT will not be in the team this time, and har kaam mai Allah ki behtri hoti hai, and thats the reason we ended up in the group with nz, bangla and aussies so we could reach the finals and win it. If we had not ended up in a tie and won the match instead we might have lost by SA or some other teams :D

Unkil,
Result of that tied wouldnot have changed anything. Kitni baar samjhaun.. :smack:

How many times people will have to tell you that tied game did NOT have any bearing on which groups either team will end up :smack: Pakistan were always gonna meet sl, aus and bd because of their SEEDINGS.

yaar dhayan do zara :smiley:

Woh Pura Sardar hai..Use maaf karo.. :smiley:

I knew that, I was just making sure if you guys were familiar with the points system

:rotfl: :rotfl:

14) No Pakistani player annoys oppositions as much as Sreesanth does. We are friendly people, apnay kaam se kaam rakhtay hain aur ghoorian nahi maartay bila waja ki :D

13) A Pak win will in final will put nail in the career of Shoab Actor. This should be incentive enough for Indian to lose. Who wana see that moron?(Except for game).

12) India is playing without a coach, while this is Lawson's first assignment. India wont gain anything by winning (apart from the cup) while Lawson and Pakistan will make huge progress with this victory.

and we want to see united pak at our western border:).thats y we will gift u this world cup.
Its easy to deal with one than 2 or 3 countries against u at ur border(see bangladesh now)