$20 Bill Commemoration of 9/11

This is hella WEIRD!!!
Guppies try it and let your Maharani jee know if this works. I would try it but I don’t have a $20 bill

Follow the directions to see The Pentagon and WTC on your $20 bill.

1. Fold a $20 bill in half so that you see the top half of the reverse side.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/pic01.jpg

1. Fold the left half away from you as shown.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/12.JPG

1. Fold the right half so that the burning Pentagon is revealed.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/123.JPG

1. Flip the bill over to see the World Trade Center.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/1234.JPG

Maharani jee di JAY HO!

[This message has been edited by LahoriMaharani (edited May 11, 2002).]

the first and second r the same pics
who ever came up with this sure has A LOT OF time in his hands

Originally posted by tipz:
the first and second r the same pics
who ever came up with this sure has A LOT OF time in his hands

i agree..

*the first and second r the same pics

FIXED the picture.

Maharani jee di JAY HO!

the pentagon one is kinda stupid
but the WTc one i wow
but again who ever did this has A LOT OF FREE, USELESS, BORING TIME ON HIS HANDS...

the pentagon one is kinda stupid
but the WTc one i wow
but again who ever did this has A LOT OF FREE, USELESS, BORING TIME ON HIS HANDS...

I totally agree, I got this in my e-mail and I was like who the hell would actually have the time to figure all this out. Thought I might share this with my guppies.

Maharani jee di JAY HO!

so is this a conspiracy too?

they are right you do indeed have alot of time in your hands lol

intresting..

I don't live in US, does this actually work?

amazinng it must be, but me never seen one $20 bill, how ever I have seen bill clinton though, the giza wid da long nose ( monica must be blind)

Guppies try it and let your Maharani jee know if this works. I would try it but I don’t have a $20 bill

what no $20 …you are giving away your raaz mahraani ji be carefullllll.

(¯`~!..Hâm…IbT£dâ_ë_I§hq…mëiñ…Añjaam…Högey…!~´¯)©²°°²

Rubbish!

I was born with a defective eye ;-)

time bara hai

.::. ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ .::.
Allah-o-Akbar

,_ ,
(O,O)
()
-“–”— To be sure of hitting the target, shoot first, and call whatever you hit the target

kiya baqwaas hai yeh?!

WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."

Yeh woh wali hai jo app har roz karte phirtay hain

Maharani jee di JAY HO!

when you try it... ofcourse it comes to be what is shown in the pics...
i want to know the idiot who did this, and smack him/her on the head and tell him/her to get a life....

HAHAHAH
Tips yaar itnay baychan kyoon ho rahe hoo. Tumhi nay to bheja tha yeh link mere ko e-mail main. Yaad nahi hai. YOU CAME UP WITH THIS WHOLE IDEA.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/dixsi.gif

pple I promised I wouldn’t tell, but I have to let it out. Its TIPS is the one who has no life.

Maharani jee di JAY HO!

And u like to post my baqwaas?! Aha.

WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."

I like to listen to it too. Meri jaan moka to doo, phir dekhoo

Maharani jee di JAY HO!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/jawdrop.gif

• Hell..is other people…*