20/20 Pakistan vs Australia

Re: 20/20 Pakistan vs Australia

Yes they are soft. I know that. I cropped and zoomed the pic to the players and because of that it got pixelated. Then to loose the pixelation I reduced camera noise. It was smooth but became soft in the process. Yes they are VR lens.

But overall, a great job nonetheless! Brings you right into the game from a spectators perspective. The stadium is beautiful, and the atmosphere must've been wonderful, especially since Pakistan won.

Yes thank you. Everything was just beautiful and also pakistan won so that's the biggest happiness for me there hehe

Aisha, really great pictures girl, good job. It IS really sad that they're trying SO hard to be westerners by bringing out cheerleaders, chalo, good for them.

LOL even my mom said the same thing that cheerleaders were not necessary:cb: ..

thank you aahmed :slight_smile:

nice pics...

agar main tumhe janta hota pehle to shyed tumhari mulakat ho jaati Afridi se. :) ..... afsos janta abb bhi nahi hoo :P

khair nice sharing..

u know afridi??? :eek: .. hayeee :frowning:

gr8 pics Aisha jee :)
thanks for sharing!
ur moms lookin kool wid da Pakistani crown :D

yeh i knwo:p