20/20 Pakistan vs Australia

Re: 20/20 Pakistan vs Australia

LOL… I understand english:omg: it is my first language:omg:

I meant it sarcastically like I do not want to know:cb:

Whenever camera used to pan to those rubbish dancers, I wondered whether I’m watching a match in dubai or india/europe!!
disgusting

I do feel very uncomfortable while watching them with my father…lol

Oh so on tv they showed these dancers too? :omg::omg:

my mom and the people around us we were making fun of them whenever they were coming on the big screen:rotfl:

S after colon is confusion, illustrated by: :confused: or :konfused:

so, no software was used after these pics before gupshup eh?

Paint Shop Pro Photo X2 on some of them.. not the outside one's of the stadium etc...

well, so far camera has proven itself to be REAL worthy of wide variety of shots.. i've seen some of the closeup shots u've posted.. versus the before hitting a four shot..

what kinda lens do u use with this d60's body?

Nice pics. I was planning to go and watch the match too, but ended up not going and watching it on TV instead.

great Pics ivy, i was in the C Zone :D

Didnt saw u as i was busy with Supporting ...... :D

And we started the mexican wave, yea, that was the only part i liked about the match :)

i took some pics, while i was waiting for my ticket in front of the BoxofficeMe ticket booth, then forgot to take more.

well all the pics that I posted in this thread were taken with the zoom lens. the pic of my mom which is a close up was taken with a wide angle lens. i took both lenses to the stadium and kept on switching when necessary... :D

thanx umar bhai. you should have come it was really nice live!

rayan C zone is the purple one right? One ticket is 250 dirhams? We were in the C zone too. ;) ..

lol no problem if u didnt see me, which side were u in , in the c zone? i was on the second floor, level 2. . .

mexican wave was lovely lol !!! :D

ya… they showed these dancers on tv in every match several times..

sometimes I feel pity for such women…
Zaroorat Insan ko kya kuch kerne pe majboor ker deti hai * sad *
I think those dancers would have been forced to do it by various factors

That could be true but then again it is that they are professional dancers and love to dance?

so the question is :

Who & What thing forced them to choose this profession?
(can b they muslims? -- if not, then qissa hi khatam)

--- derailing from original topic though ---

007 I think the women looked russian or something from their face… they were not looking muslim:hmmm:

:blush: i feel like calling microsoft tech support.. what kinda zoom lens? 70-300

LOL why do you feel like doing that? :cb:

yeah I have two zoom lenses.. one is macro zoom lens and one is normal telephoto..

one is 70-300 mm.. I shot these photos with Sigma DG 70-300 mm macro zoom lens

AFRIDIIIIII!! :blush:

I knowwwwwwwwwwwwwwww :p

why do u want her to make em HDR?

i dont........

Good job, but the players' pics are a bit soft. Others seem okay though. Does your Sigma 70-300mm lens have VR (Vibration Reduction)?