2 year old with leukemia...pray for her!

My 3 year old niece’s best friend has leukemia. She is only 2 years old and is such a beautiful child Mashallah.

She is undergoing chemo now but basically needs a donor.

It came out of nowhere and seems to be the most aggressive type from what I’m told. Neither parent has any history in their family. They got suspicious when bruises started to appear all over her body for no reason.

Pray for her everyone…I felt like crying when I heard this…she is such a sweet child and loves my niece so much!

Re: 2 year old with leukemia...pray for her!

aww... she will get well soon InshaAllah Ameen

i wll def. pray for herr

Re: 2 year old with leukemia…pray for her!

:frowning:

I will pray for her..InshAllah she will get well…

Yes, it is very agressive..and they need to find a donor soon..

http://ezinearticles.com/?Survival-Rates-of-Patients-with-Leukemia&id=282988

aww InshAllah she gets better soon!

Re: 2 year old with leukemia…pray for her!

So sad!! :frowning:

InshaAllah she will get better soon. She’s in my thoughts and prayers. :flower1:

It's a very difficult situation for parents ...........can't imagine what they must be going through.

I really hope and pray that the kid gets well soon ! I do believe in miracles and I hope ALLAH does a miracle with this child.

Dua Say Bhar kar kuch nahi keep praying.
InshAllah she gets better soon!

Oh my god! This is awful news.

May Allah Talah swt help the little angel recover quickly, Inshallah and I pray they find a donor quickly.

That is a really sad news.I hope she gets well soon.She will be in my prayers.

may GOD bless her.......... n give her parents strength.........

SubhanAllah.

May she be blessed with shifa and may Allah SWT give her family strength to deal this.

I encourage people of South Asian decent to get themselves on the donor list. Saving one life is as if you are saving all of Mankind.

hope she gets well soon Inshallah

O my .

May allah grant that little angel shifa-e-aajila and sehet-e-kamila

ALLAH(SWT) uss payarii si bachi ko jald sehatyaabii ata farmaye.Ameen!

ameen to the duas

may ALLAH SWT grant her good health and cure her of this disease
:( sad really

may Allah grant her shifa,ameen.

May ALLAH TALLAH' bless her with good long healthy life Ameen...

may Allah grant her health and an easy recovery.

how is the little girl doing at the mo'?