Re: 2 bananas?
There you go, you already got the formula, just keep working on it.
Thankyou :) i feel motivated :)
There you go, you already got the formula, just keep working on it.
Thankyou :) i feel motivated :)
because banana has vitaman D along with high potassium content which help to make bones stronger and everybody knows about milk and if bones gets weak it can lead to osteoporosis.
lol@banana osteoporosis.. desi "doctors" on facebook write up many such things that make no sense.
I quoted an advice from the first female orthopedic surgeon of Pakistan who's is the wife of late. Dr. Muhammad Ali Shah, the best orthopedic surgeon of Pakistan. Anyways desi doctors are much more better than doctors abroad.
not if they think bananas cure osteoporosis. ![]()
I quoted an advice from the first female orthopedic surgeon of Pakistan who's is the wife of late. Dr. Muhammad Ali Shah, the best orthopedic surgeon of Pakistan. Anyways desi doctors are much more better than doctors abroad.
Depends on how much research they've been doing and updating their knowledge.
look whos back ![]()
Who?
^hehe, app kidhar gayab hain? hope all is well :)
Niksssssssss
so good to see you.
Agar wapis gaye tou acha nahi ho ga. :o
you ![]()
Hello all! :)
never said that. I’m just saying it can save your bones from getting weaker because my mother has the same problem not osteoporosis but weak bones.
Me too, I agree naturals are always cool specially if we eat a lot fresh fruits that gives more benefit to our health.