2 a.m. snack- the video

Things you can do at 2 a.m.

From this thread: http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=272909

High quality download: http://www.sharjeel.ca/2am/

Re: 2 a.m. snack- the video

"get ready to spread that thing all over that thing"

"flimed on location"

i like the over all concept. The music was very nice. Presentation was simple, elegant and funny. I like it cheegy. Its funny that you chose "2 AM production" as your name because a friend of mine, SAM, makes videos under the alias "5 AM productions".

You have time for this but not for our joint projects. Bastaard. lol :-)

so cheegum did ya wake up anyone by opening the margerine lid?

:smack2:kanjoos kaheen k..itni kum syrup daali the…
i’d rather make my own 2a.m. snack…:snooty:

Good one Chee :D

lolzzzzzzzzzzz
A true master piece.
Lookd scary too. I thought a ghost was taking byting the sclice.
Looking forward for more videos.
Was that enigma playing in the background?

:cb:

Haha i actually just noticed that typo, makes it sound proper paindu. Dude i’m sorry ive just lost inspiration.. but im getting it back, we’ll be in the game soon! :stuck_out_tongue:

Yeah the EPA showed up said i was causing noise pollution :stuck_out_tongue:

To bhai banaao aur post karo!

Thanks knockout, the track is called Cafe Noir by Akmusique. Check the ending credits for more info.

:smiley: thx

:smack2:aik youtube sey video toh mujhey GS pe upload kerna nahi aata…yey kaisey keroonge:(

Copy paste the URL of the youtube video in gs and post.

neat video

very classy and good music :k:

full marks to you sharjeel miyaan :lajawab:

Very kool video; and very kool music...