Re: 2 , 3, 4 Wives
I don’t live in Utopian world, what is possible so be it.
Now a question came into mind, Islamic-ally a person who have two wifes can do threesome ? ![]()
I don’t live in Utopian world, what is possible so be it.
Now a question came into mind, Islamic-ally a person who have two wifes can do threesome ? ![]()
Men rarely have problems with their MILs or FILs, only women have them. Probably thats why Islam doesn't allow women to marry more than once at the same time. Think about the Saas-bahu chaos that it will cause.
men typically dont have problem with their inlaws in our culture because in desi culture, damads are treated with alot of respect and desi mother in laws, never interfere with what the damad is doing My mother in law used to criticize me and interefere with my life ALL the timewhen i used to talk to her (now i have no relations with her) but she would never dare say a word to her daughters husband. thats pretty much in every desi family. they feel as if its their right to control their DIL but never criticize or interfer with damad.
Men rarely have problems with their MILs or FILs, only women have them.
that's not always the case at all. men can get quite arrogant and proud and feel it's really not their responsibility to get along with his inlaws or integrate into his wife's family. of course his saas would want to be a part of her daughter's life too, then what happens?
i've seen plenty of these type of cases too
islamically it’s not possible at all, it’s one at a time if a man has two wives, correct me if i’m wrong, janab:p
More saas means more anday parathey, more Eid gifts and more motherhood lovin...besides the obvious fun and benefit...:)
One can only dream of it since one wife these days is so 'stressful'. :(
Bakhsho Bi Billi mard monogamous hi bhala...
you realized that guys dont have issues with their MILs, in fact damads are treated so specially in our culture that this may sound more like an added incentive than a threat
Yeah, can’t see group sex and threesomes being halal somehow.. u aren’t even meant to have them living in the same home (at the very least it has to be separate quarters in the building) let alone share a bedroom with the two of them..Obviously sex in front of an ‘audience’ (ie. ‘spare’ wife) is haram and so is girl-on-girl.. and wouldn’t husband get jealous anyway if/when the two wives start fancying each other more than him..
Girls have problems with MIL, guys dont. That just means Royal treatment for us in 3 more homes in the world :). My I suggest codes to simplify the communication?
Sheyn if you become my second, I'll treat your mom very nice, PLUS she'd be aaaallll the way in Pakistan so she won't bother me. Just something to think about.
:yuck:
you know what Namaan !!!
This is very very true I salute you for understanding this concept very accurately .
saas 1 ho yar 4 aik hi baat hai;1 bhe outni tebahkun hai jitni 4
how can i correct you? I don’t have two wives … but still possibility is their. Both are halal for you..
All the men who talk about having four wives usually dont even have one.
Ek sambhali nahin jati hai…chaar shaadiyan karne chalay hein.
^ so much truth in that.
thori izzat rakh lain bibi hamari…itnay gaey guzray nahee hain
I wonder if there's anyone on GS who actually has more than one wife..
ask me this question in 5 years ![]()
They both are halal for you, but NOT halal for EACH OTHER. Duh!