New ball taken as Pakistan needs 74 to win.
Mcgrath to bowl.
oye i dont know about you guys!! but i m feeling shivers in my body since younis is out..
butrashid is playing well
*Originally posted by ehsan: *
Mcgrath to bowl.
Not sure if its a good decision or bad one... !!! Warne was bowling good.But may be Waugh wants to run through the lineup..next 5-6 overs will be intresting. I am not going to bed now.
Four by Faisal to Mcgrath. Pakistan need 68 to win.
*Originally posted by ehsan: *
Four by Faisal to Mcgrath. Pakistan need 68 to win.
I hope these to finish it off Allah Karam karay
ok, if each partnership can score 12 runs then we are through!!
** RASHID GONE CAUGHT BEHIND OFF GILLESPIE**
Pakistan 248/6
Rashid made 11
Mughal bhai see what i mean.
This bloody crickinfo....
did faisal hit a 4...some one keep up wid da updates
OUT oh maaaaaaaaaaaaaaan
85.1 Gillespie to Rashid Latif, OUT: Gone!, straight ball outside off
stump, Rashid tried to steer, got the edge and a simple catch for
Gilchrist
lo bhai....geyo, ab to geyo
Someone could make a note to Waqar this IS where we needed RAZAQ
*Originally posted by Sharaabi: *
lo bhai....geyo, ab to geyo
abe kehtee hai ke agar chakal achi na ho tu banda baat achi kerta hai!!
*Originally posted by Question: *
Someone could make a note to Waqar this IS where we needed RAZAQ
Second over with the new ball. Enlighten me what the difference between here and #3? :)
gentleman, hate to say but i think we are in big trouble now!!! 68 is still a tough target
Pakistan 251/6
need another 65
Faisal played a silly shot and nearly got out.
*Originally posted by Faisal: *
Second over with the new ball. Enlighten me what the difference between here and #3? :)
Well what he meant to say is that when he came at No 3 in 1st innning he had to face spinners and he is not good at it.He is better player of Pace bowler and could have done better here.
Its not about No.3 Its about who is bowling at that time.
rashid bhi gaya :( Common Saqi.....wee neeeed uuuuuuuuuuuuuu
guys i think aussies must be the favorites now!! but insha'allah God mioracle kara de aaj :)
*Originally posted by Faisal: *
Razaq plays well fast bowlers compare to spin and I am sure he would have thrashed some boundries since PAK only require 68 runs where as he bated for an hour or so and made only 4 runs and strugled agaisnt warne.