There is no draw in this match !!!
What makes u so sure?
*Originally posted by andha_qanoon: *
There is no draw in this match !!!
What makes u so sure?
**Here we go...Aussies looking for runs, PAK looking for wickets what a battle.
15.4 Saqlain Mushtaq to Langer, OUT: the angular run up works, bounce
nand turn gets a top edge off the sweep for an easy catch at short
fine leg to Taufeeq there
**Here we go...the weather forecast said that the wind is blowing fast so it was not poor Ponting fault, he simply could not do anything against the fast wind.
20.2 Shoaib Akhtar to Ponting, OUT: a slack shot, wafted ata widish
ball, no footwork and edged onto his stumps
OOO JI BALLA BALLA!!!!
20.3 Shoaib Akhtar to ME Waugh, OUT: Beauty of a snorter!, and what a
ball to get coming out, straight, fast and on the feet, may have
also clipped the pads, if so would be given lbw but went into the
stumps
**Oh my GOD....it seems the hurricane is on its way to Aussies.
20.3 Shoaib Akhtar to ME Waugh, OUT: Beauty of a snorter!, and what a
ball to get coming out, straight, fast and on the feet, may have
also clipped the pads, if so would be given lbw but went into the
stumps
HOLLY SHAMOLY!!!!! DOUBLE BALLE BALLE
20.5 Shoaib Akhtar to SR Waugh, OUT: this one gets him, in front and
goinf into middle and leg, ump Bucknor nods but Waugh was not
happy
Shoaib akhtar is on fire!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
saqlain mushtaq just took another wicket!!!
I pity those souls who can't watch this match!!!
**Oh my my my GOD what a treat for Aussies and this EXPRESS IS TEARING APART ANYTHING THAT COMES IN THE WAY.
Even the crick info page stops loading up what a match to watch
lanat ho dish network per
*Originally posted by The new COOLDUDE: *
WHAT THE HELL!!! ANOTHER WICKET. AM I DREAMING OR WHAT!!!
*Originally posted by The new COOLDUDE: *
End of over 21 (maiden) Australia 74/4 (lead by 262 runs)
Shoaib Akhtar 5-2-9-3 - Press Block End
ML Hayden 34* (69b 3x4) DR Martyn 0* (1b)
20.6 Shoaib Akhtar to Martyn, no run, 91.8mph ball outside off and he
leaves it well alone and what an over by Shoaib
20.5 Shoaib Akhtar to SR Waugh, OUT: this one gets him, in front and
goinf into middle and leg, ump Bucknor nods but Waugh was not
happy
Australia 74/4, Partnership of 0
SR Waugh lbw b Shoaib Akhtar 0 (2b 0x4 0x6)
ML Hayden 34* (69b 3x4) Shoaib Akhtar 4.5-1-9-3
Martyn in
20.4 Shoaib Akhtar to SR Waugh, no run, OOh!
Shoaib on a hattrick for the second time in this test, was unlucky
the time before
Skipper Waugh to face
PLZ DON'T SAY I ALREADY COULD NOT SLEEP DUE WHAT THE AUSSIES OPENING WERE DOING BUT NOW MAN I AM SURE I WON'T BE ABLE TO SLEEP.
ME JUMPING UP AND DONW UP AND DOWN. OH PLZ GUYS THOSE WHO ARE WATCHING ONLINE PLZ PLZ START THE COMMENTARY HERE
IT SEEMS THE GUY WHO WAS WORKING ON CRICK INFO FOR THE COMMENTARY HAS GONE HOME.
PLZ GUYS
Sorry about the caps.
I am junmping up and down here too!!! Man, if we can get them out cheaply around 300 then we have a great match!!!!. Allah kare Pakistan jeet gayee, AMEEN!!!
21.1 Saqlain Mushtaq to Hayden, OUT: the ball that comes in, had played
forward and caught by Taufeeq Umar off pssibly the bat but ump
Venkat had no doubt
This is crazy and exciting I am sure I am still awake cuz I did not go to bed and I am not dreaming am I guys. yahooooooooooooooo
kick these Aussies give them a lesson.
ME not going to bed either, I will stay all night now. I say one wicket of that *******, Ghilcrisht and then Shoaib can butcher the tail. WOW!!!
australians under tremendous pressure…it seems like every ball is a wicket taker…
this young paki side is definitely giving the aussies a run for their money…:k:
man man man…
Guys we are in for a miracle.
Bowloing shoaib…
Too bad Umair and Spock u guys are missing the fun and Ehsan bhai ur missing it too kanha ho? :) Just take Gilchrist and thats it.
Batsmen: R B 4s 6s S/R
DR Martyn (RHB) 0 1 0 0 0.00 Non-striker
Bowlers: O M R W Econ
Saqlain Mushtaq (OB) 6.1 0 26 2 4.22 (0nb, 0w) Air Force Flats End
Shoaib Akhtar (RF) 5 2 9 3 1.80 (0nb, 0w) Press Block End
Recent Overs: 2 . 1 . . 4 | . . . . . L1 | 1 . 1 . . . | . W W . W . | W
Last Wicket: 74/5 (21.1 ov); Partnership: 0 runs, 0.2 overs, RR: 0.00
ML Hayden lbw b Saqlain Mushtaq 34 (70b 3x4 0x6) SR: 48.57
we atill had littel chance of winning it coz of big lead but just a sniff of chance man...
miracles do happen....
Man, I am having goose bumps!!!
adam gilchrist gone!!!!!
bowled by shoaib akhtar!!!!!!!!
NAHIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YEH NAHI HOSAKTA!