Re: 1st test...Pak Vs India at Mohali
I guess Inzi gambled on winning the toss, had he won the toss it could've been beneficial for Pakistan.
balaji gets a maiden...(not literally)
CRICINFO SAYS:
At the toss, Inzamam-ul-Haq was not pretty happy batting first, he said since the wicket had a bit of green in it, the first two hours was going to be crucial
chalo beta, aik ghanta guzar gaya....
ab kissi tara aik or bhee nikaal do, and then lets see what u can do....
plzzzzzzzzzzzz
from cricinfo :
12.2 Balaji to Taufeeq Umar, no run, down the leg side, Umar tries to
glace it away but makes no contact, Balaji too getting the ball to
swing nicely, ominous signs for Pakistan!
Re: 1st test…Pak Vs India at Mohali
It has been discussed in media and response of both of them has been same, to stay in their position. Regarding winning the test match, you may talk about this particular combo of playing XI, but you are forgetting Asim Kamal which carries much of the hope after Inzi and Youhanna… but still yeah, we have like 4-5 real players, rest of them seem like filling in for someone.
just saw the younis decision i think it was a questionable one, ball just pitched on leg stump, benefit was not given to batsman!
I am sure this is true.. per an international team can’t act like this. He just gave mental advantage to the opponents. He should have said (after losing the toss, ofcourse), that "toss doesn’t matter. We have a great team (gulp), and we will do our very best to come on top (yeah baby!!!) and I am sure we are happy not to be batting fourth on this pitch
"
Younis's LBW decision was fair I think, not bad, ball straightened up and wasn't high either.
^cricinfo says it was PLUMB !! but then again it is an Indian manned site.....
commentator (i guess ramiz raja) says that the decision against yousni khan was not very good....
the ball seemed to have pitched outside the leg stump but koertzen thought otherwise....
aisa pakistan ke saath hee kyoon hota hai???? :(
and SOME1, younis khan is good, but plain unlucky....
jaan de yaar… iss time pe mazak nahi karein aap… gunnah milay ga ![]()
ok...time for another wicket....these guys have been together for more than 15 mins now...
i dont understand why razzaq is always an automatic selection! hisbatting is aweful aggainst spinners, plus his bowling is nothing 2 be proud of in recent years!
oh chal yaar, go get a cup of tea or something
Pakistan bats upto No. 10 (Sami/Naved). So worry not...u guys.
2 4s by Inzi off Zaheer.
Pak 56/2
beauty by inzamam!
Sweet four from inzi...
inzi lucky!
ek maanga thaa, do mil gaye ![]()