Re: 1st T20I: Pakistan v South Africa at Dubai (DSC), Nov 13, 2013
I have said this many times here that Hafeez is the epitome of mediocrtiy …The most useless player we ever produceed
I think team is performing like this deliberately
Screw this team
Asif bhai what did Maulana Yousuf and Akhtar said today about the 1st T20
Any Link I want to watch it
No problem. I will post it once someone uploads it on youtube
After kaali billi, Bilawal brings bad luck! Apparently he was in the Dubai stadium today
These bhuttos has been bee unlucky for Team Pakistan!
Yeah thats her sister
Shoaib Akhtar & Mohammad Yousuf Analysis - 1st T20I
^ lolz…Ajmal ko inglish nahiiN aatii is liye vo kaptaan nahiiN ban saktaa…lolllzzzzz!!! ![]()
Saeed Ajmal a future captain! He is a brilliant player for sure but is he captaincy material?
the only thing that goes against him is that he happens to be a weak personality, a meek person...there are a plus points in him as well...he is gonna play cricket for quite a long time [waaaayyyyyyy past 2015 world cup], he is an excellent player and above all, he is a non-controversial player.
brasilian brasilian boltay hai ![]()
That is true, even if you look at gupshup when we had bad English speaking captain people used to make fun of them, even idiots in ceremony used to embarrass players for their lack of English speaking skills.
to aur kia pashto boltay hayn? ![]()
That is true, even if you look at gupshup when we had bad English speaking captain people used to make fun of them, even idiots in ceremony used to embarrass players for their lack of English speaking skills.
i see him struggling with his English on tours ... he may take an 'official trainer' with him! :)
My friend used to make a very good comment in similar situations as Pakistan Team's.
It is a PG-13 comment but highly appropriate.
**"phir hag diya kutiya ne".
Maulana Yousuf hahahah Typical Lahori Banda
Saeed has been on the International scene for 4 years now yet his English has not improved. It isn't a hard language to grasp. When you know that media commitments are a norm in Sport then you need to learn the language most people converse in.
bechary professor sahib
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=551653838253136&set=vb.468684423151165&type=2&theater
I remember when Rashid latif was captain he always used to speak in Urdu aur inzi bhai ki English kaun se baut shandar thi but still he was captain