1st T20I: Pakistan v South Africa at Dubai (DSC), Nov 13, 2013
PS: Pakistan cricket is on the decline…I guess that our manhoos politicians should stop controlling sports in Pakistan… ![]()
1st T20I: Pakistan v South Africa at Dubai (DSC), Nov 13, 2013
PS: Pakistan cricket is on the decline…I guess that our manhoos politicians should stop controlling sports in Pakistan… ![]()
Re: 1st T20I: Pakistan v South Africa at Dubai (DSC), Nov 13, 2013
time plz
2100 PST or 1600 GMT
We are winning the T20 Series 2-0 Insha Allah
can we make 50 runs today?
Itni bhe lutt nhe machi hi you know we are top T20 side
Aj to bhut maray gay
Hope Razzaq has a good game today
MisbaaH has been rested in the series in South Africa...Prof will be the captain...ab to pooraa maidaan unkaa hogaa! :D
just a thoght: is it possible that no one in the team liked MisbaaH so, in order to squeeze him out, they played bad games in concert? if they perform well in upcoming series in SA, it will probably precipitate this notion. what do you think?
Pakistan won the toss................ finally :D
Pakistan have won the toss and will bat first.
[TABLE=“class: inningsTable, width: 630”]
[TR=“class: inningsHead, bgcolor: #D9EFFD”]
South Africa team
[/TR]
HM Amla, Q de Kock†, F du Plessis*, JP Duminy, AB de Villiers, DA Miller, R McLaren, WD Parnell, DW Steyn,LL Tsotsobe, Imran Tahir
[TABLE=“class: inningsTable, width: 630”]
[TR=“class: inningsHead, bgcolor: #D9EFFD”]
Pakistan team
[/TR]
Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Hafeez*, Sohaib Maqsood, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal†, Abdul Razzaq,Shahid Afridi, Sohail Tanvir, Abdur Rehman, Saeed Ajmal, Mohammad Irfan
What's this obsession with Tanvir. He is in and Junaid is out. Pathetic really. Whats the point in playing 7 bowlers? Tanvir never was and never will be an all rounder.
Tanvir ki Parchi bohat tagri hai..
umer amin should have been in place of malik and junaid khan instead of tanvir
sohaib n shahzad opening
Tanvir can bat a bit than Junaid Khan...but the best place for Tanvir iis the IPL not Pakistan National Squad... :D
umer amin should have been in place of malik and junaid khan instead of tanvir
Amin is out of form. agree with bit about Junaid
chalo g zero runs n 1 wicket down
aj kal tu sub he out of form han ![]()