1st Quarter-Final: Pakistan v West Indies at Mirpur, Wed March 23

Re: 1st Quarter-Final: Pakistan v West Indies at Mirpur, Wed March 23

So it wasnt my curse actually its your curse Ehsan Bhai. Mujhey khamakhoon badnaaam kia howa hai :smiley:

wasiey mubarak ho

:jhanda:

Nobody can beat your curse. :nahi:

Aap koh bhi Mubarak. :jhanda:

Just an amazing victory guys :jhanda:

thats giving u a msg to the whole world

Come on Indians bring it now beat the aussies and lets play against each other

Congrats to everyone from my side :jhanda:

im just over the mood guys :yahoo:

Afridi lead from the front :jhanda:

ab to apna mood change kr lay uncle

semi tk le gaya afridi ab to idiot nhe hai na woh :@:

Ian Bishop
http://www.espncricinfo.com/ci/content/current/video_audio/507706.html

Waqar Younis
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/cricket/9433944.stm

wow…yes we need to see that one…

any links for the FULL presentation ceremony? saw one link but they never showed Umar gul

Great performance friends. Pakistan sure is one of the 2 front runners to win it all now. SA would be the other one.

Wah ji wah, mubarak ho sab ko! :jhanda:

This is what Rob Smyth of Guardian has to say about Pak team:

*Preamble Morning. It may not always be apparent, particularly if you live in London, but there are so many brilliant and beautiful things in life: laughter, a paper bag blowing in the wind, the first touch of a new lover, finding a two-for-one offer on Birds Eye Fish Fingers in Sainsbury’s. And the Pakistan cricket team. That they are the most interesting team in the history of sport shouldn’t really be in doubt, but they might just be the most interesting thing that has ever happened to anyone, ever. **

Pakistan v West Indies - as it happened | Cricket World Cup 2011 | The Guardian

Pakistan peaking at the right time :jhanda:

true that man with a plan!! everything seems to be coming together at the right times..

was jee wah kamal ho gaya but i will hold on to my celebration till the mission accomplished....

Congrats fellow countrymen!!! :jhanda:

Ehsan bhai - that’s the most number of smilies I’ve seen by you!! Let’s hope for a India vs Pakistan semifinal…I’ll keep your BP/HR in check :–)

Congratz to you too :slight_smile:

Hope to see a good fight from Pak side in Semis

It is already an achievement - reaching the semis against all odds and so comprehensively + after beating teams like Australia and Sri Lanka. Those wins were important too because they ensured that we did not meet SA or India in the QFs.

And given all the problems and off-field distractions esp. losing a key player like Aamir (who w’d surely have played every world cup game) that Pak cricket has had lately, it sure is a proud moment for us reaching the semis for the 6th time in 10 world cups.
:insh: better things await us in this cup

Waaaw…What a match. My big boss,during our meeting said Pakistan won and they are in semis.He poised a question to us,in an attempt to bring our meeting to a relaxed mood,will India win tomorrow? :smiley:

Anyway, as expected it was an easy walk over for Pakistan.Well played and Congratz to Pakistana and Pak fans here :slight_smile: :k:

:help: calling mr intech.

The subscriber you have dialled is either switched off or unavailable.Pls try later .Thank you. :hehe:

^ :hehe: