Re: 1st One-day Pakistan-India @ Kochin - April 2nd (Merged)
Abey battisi mat dikhaa…
I am fed up with girls who have no knowledge of cricket…but just come here because they like Moin’s butt or Afridi’s eyes or whatever crap is it that they like…
Abey battisi mat dikhaa…
I am fed up with girls who have no knowledge of cricket…but just come here because they like Moin’s butt or Afridi’s eyes or whatever crap is it that they like…
look this is not good on ur part to stoop to such a level.i dont feel comfortable with such words.u need to learn netiquettes.
and your problem is they are kantay for your fish kiya
did you forget whats the gs purpose “virtual retreat”
thanda ho yaar
I’m with you on this one bro :k:
** Cool Down people. **
Shivangi, you got your own thread for Afridi. So acrobia nd whoever wants to teas her regarding Afridi, visit that thread. Hope all will cooperate.
so wats ur problem if we come for afridi,moin etc,r u jealous of them
Yaar this halftime harmless fun takes the bite out of such threads. Some posts are fine (even I do that) but continuous posts take the interest out of cricket threads.
saby baji, how about a thread in cafe instead kk?
will we see some magic in the bowling? what's the pitch and humidity like?
(i have to ask because none of you cheapskates will give me a stream)
Pakistan inning to start shortly.
yaar I never said anything about the bandi, bhai I was here when test matches were played and I did see you jumping like monkey when India had the upper hand …chalo game is on bhula jaa and concentrate on gaeme
Salman Butt and Kamran Akmal opening.
First ball bowled already.
Indian fielders in..... and our openers.....
Humidity and pitch is the same, it will have the kick for the quickies for a while 10-20 minutes, some breeze is there so it will help the bowlers
so whoever said Akmal won't be opening anymore?
First bounday by Salman :k: Straight down the ground.
0.3 Balaji to Butt, FOUR!!, fractionally overptiched, comes on the frontfoot and drives it to long off
Good start.....too early but , nice shot
Another boundary By salman backward point :k:
nice and wristy shot wow kool