Re: 1st ODI: England v Pakistan at Abu Dhabi Feb 13, 2012
so all in all an extra 30 runs causes this batting line to crumble...right....
The politicians are back in the dressing room - Malik, Afridi, Akmal et all.
Misbah rightly said that Pakistan lacked discipline in chasing the total. Everyone came and tried to slog their way to victory. Only Younis, Misbah, Asad or Hafeez can architect a chase in the current team. The rest of the team is vulnerable at almost every delivery they face.
Hafiz looks out of form and damad is bound to fail. Opening partnership is critical..I say Asad should open instead of Damad.
For Damad - If you can't play seam at Abu dhabi then perhaps you should dig a hole and die.
farhat and malik my be not included.........
send and recieve free sms on all network in all over the world …and update your status on facebook and twitter…just click here…http://www.sendsms.pk
My team for second ODI
Asad Shafiq Mohammad Hafeez Younis Khan Umar Akmal (our best ODI batsman currently) should not overburden him with additional (keeping) duties Misbah-ul-Haq Hammad Azam Shahid Afridi Adnan Akmal (wk) Abdur Rehman Umar Gul Saeed Ajmal
He is not best batsman, rather most-talented-batsman (may be).
Lagta hay Misbah ka dil khailnay say bhar chuka hay :cobra:
Yah thread open kis nay kia tha ![]()
mai ne ![]()
ab 2nd ODI k laiye b open karne laga hon ![]()
If Nostradamus could not see this result coming, why is he being paid the big Rupees?
aur aap key yah sazish main nakaam bana chuka hoon ![]()
pakistan pir haar gaya 2nd odi ![]()
From cricinfo:
So, England win by 130 runs Winning the toss looks to have been key, as batting under lights was so difficult for Pakistan - there was only a little seam movement for Finn but he exploited it ruthlessly
I said so before Pakistan started the chase ..... this series will follow this pattern .... win the Toss and Bat first .... Bowl under lights in chilly conditions and the chase gets tough ..... this is/will be more highlighted with a new ball available from each end so for 25-30 overs u r dealing with a relatively shiny ball .....
Wahab riaz is the most pathetic bowler to ever play for Pakistan
When did you start watching cricket?
Jis ney 7 pey aa k century maari thi woh bahir betha hai… Kiya yeh khula tazaad nahi ?
http://www.espncricinfo.com/pakistan-v-south-africa-2010/engine/match/461567.html
Bhai he is injured not dropped
yeah even razzaq said he has bad shoulder and not ready for international cricket yet.
Well I personally think Razzaq is kind of Done with International Cricket. he doesnt have much left ..... So i said it jokingly..... HE is playing BPL