Re: 18th October 2014 , The Pakistan's future in the hand of young Pakistanis
Oh I see. When old man Khan and his lotas do it for MONTHS, you don't care.
'Everything' is not closed, that is a laughable exxageration.
Bilawal is a true Bhutto as any. It is Zardari the PPP need to get rid of.
I wasnt complaining you were the one shedding crocodile tears and now justifying the closure. Bilawal is by no stretch of the imagination a Bhutto. he is as chawal as his father, hasn't got any traits of his grand father.
The more this clown screams 'Mai Bhutto ka beta hoon, Saieeen ka nawasa hoon" crap, the more the Youth of Pakistan feels sickened by him. He's basically telling all the young, hard-working and bright working youngsters that I am superior than all of you and I deserve to rule you just because I borrowed a certain surname to improve my PR. I'm going to rant about democracy while I myself was made a chairman of so called people's party through a bogus unseen will, and my party has never held any intra elections to choose its leaders.
Honestly, PPP is still stuck in 70s, and that's a fundamental reason behind their speedy decline. The old PPP jiayals don't realise that this is not 70s anymore, the people who make up more than half of Pakistan's population haven't lived during the times of Bhutto. They neither know him nor they care about him. But the chances are they do remember the rampant corruption and bad governance of Benezir's 90s, and they most certainly remember the painful experience of facing and living through the utter disaster of Zardari's five year tenure. What makes these old Jiayals think that the Youth of Pakistan who will decide the fate of Pakistan and these God forsaken parties give a rat's ass about the name Bhutto? Why should they care about those dead folks? This is something the elderly Jiayala on the internet need to understand and realise. They're so out of touch with reality. I mean try to preach this naraye naraye Bhutto crap and to some young buddying lawyer, teacher, doctor or engineer, writers and ask them why they should give a damn about the dead Bhuttos?
Iqbal and Jinnah have both died in Pakistan but Bhuttos are still alive!
and copying DJ butt, ppp hired DJ waseem n he will play songs like pti,,,, aye hi ppp khuch khud bhi kr lo bus dosro ko copy he karna
It's only when PTI announced the Larkana Jalsa, the PPP sloths felt threatened and started panicking. PPP is almost done in Punjab, and these are their desperate attempts to save their face in Sindh. The party hardly enjoys any genuinely popular support in Karachi.
It's only when PTI announced the Larkana Jalsa. PPP felt threatened and started panicking. PPP is almost done in Punjab, and these are their desperate attempts to save their face in Sindh. The party hardly enjoys any genuinely popular support in Karachi.
The jalsa would definitely be big, they are preparing for a month. Will that have an impact on their politics elsewhere? I doubt it. Most interesting part would be to hear what he has got to say. I doubt that it'd be much.
the jalsa would definitely be big, they are preparing for a month. will that have an impact on their politics elsewhere? I doubt it, most interesting part would be to hear what he has got to say.
mein bibi ka beta hun hum ne jamhooriyat k lye jan de ha, kal bhi Bhutto zinda tha aj bhi Bhutto zinda ha , bus Bhutto zinda rahay baki sub mar jai
sorry to say, that could reinvigorate some hard core jiyalas but it's not enough to stir the masses who are concerned with filling their stomachs as compared to finding out if the bhuttos are dead or alive.
The jalsa would definitely be big, they are preparing for a month. Will that have an impact on their politics elsewhere? I doubt it. Most interesting part would be to hear what he has got to say. I doubt that it'd be much.
Of course it will be big, people are being transformed from every part of rural Sindh, as admitted by their own organisers and workers. Matching the number isn't an issue. But will this jalsa mean that PPP will start playing the role of true opposition, discard all their mukmukkas with Nawaz League, and genuinely hold government accountable on issue, and get them to act? Or are we going to to see another repeat of where Bilawal will put up and his fake bravado, make some chest thumping contagious statement only to have people like Khursheed Shah and Rehman Malik to say to the media the next day that those were the 'personal' views of their leader, the party has nothing to do with those views. We saw that happened with his Eid speech, and may speeches before that.
If he's going to use this jalsa as a platform to make characteristically pathetic, shallow and personal digs at Imran then that would only add to his popularity as Hashmi episode has clearly proved.
If PPP really thinks it will gain any good will or popular support by targeting PTI and attacking them for being an opposition to Nawaz League, then they are tragically delusional and in for another rude awakening. Being a tough opposition sitting government always earns you some credibility and support, but sadly it is PPP who has everything to lose by playing the B team to Nawaz League.
ive also read that zardari met siraj ul haq and asked for JI support in bringing in the people. JI has a large fan base in Karachi