18th October 2014 , The Pakistan's future in the hand of young Pakistanis

Re: 18th October 2014 , The Pakistan's future in the hand of young Pakistanis

So when Is the kanjar khana beginning? It's funny seeing jiyalas talking about these things as they are the ones who brought them in the politics in the first place.

it already started, buses bhar kr raat he logo ko pouncha dya ha , tv pe becharay logo I shaklain dehknay vali han, jasay who eid ul azha mei bakray bandh kr nhi latay mandi bilkul wasay lag rahay thay

Re: 18th October 2014 , The Pakistan’s future in the hand of young Pakistanis

BTW, how many times will PPP “launch” Bilawal? Bilawal na howa India ka Agni missile ho gaya, har launch k baad gir jata hai.

Pehley Sindh Festival main launch, phir Larkana k jalsey main launch, phir iss jalsay main launch, phir uss jalsay main launch and now Karachi jalsay main launch. Yee launch ho ker keyun nahi dai raha? Just asking

More, and more excuses for the number of people supporting Bilawal. You just can't accept it.

And why wouldn't traders open??

PPP does not act like MQM, and kill those who open for business on rally/strike day.

Oh I see. When old man Khan and his lotas do it for MONTHS, you don't care.
'Everything' is not closed, that is a laughable exxageration.

Bilawal is a true Bhutto as any. It is Zardari the PPP need to get rid of.

More excuses.

Are you telling me everyone in Pti's Islamabad dharna was from Islamabad?

The hypocrisy of Pti jiyalas is really amazing.

the party is living their dream (still in the 90s) while people have moved on. NA 149’s result should provide them with a food of thought, the constituency where PPP has been getting 35-45 percent votes, their share has dropped to 5 %. some supporters were wondering why people didn’t vote for them, reason being most of them in Pti now.

Excuses? Why so insecure and defensive? It is the truth. Are Jiyalas and Haris being systematically transported from rural Sindh or not?

There were people who travelled from overseas to join the movement. Your point is? Answer the question asked above.

No, it is not down to Pti. Their votes were LESS than they recived in this constintuency last election.

Zardari is the problem. Him and his people like Rahman Malik, Watoo, are stopping the real PPP - the good ones like Aitazaz Ehsan, Raza Rabbani, etc.

These people are much better than the Imran's lota team of Sheikh Rashid, Dogar, etc

Insecure, LOL. Nice try.

You can't even see the obvious point? You criticise PPP rally for having people from outside Karachi - when Pti rallies are full of people from outside their city.

Funny how you kept quiet about Qadri paying and forcing people for his rally, but now are pointing the finger.

yes much better as they are quiet on their leadership sucking the blood of their countrymen. bilawal is no saint, we have seen the previous leadership as well including Bhutto and bb.

by the way ppps share in this constituency has dropped from 11 percent to 5 percent during the past year. not bad.

I'm loving the fact that PPP Jiyalas who after shamelessly slagging the PTI protest nonstop from day one are happily and cheering and dancing when their masters are holding the protest. I bet they were dying to see PPP do something like that. But what happened? Why are these people holding rallies? What is their grievance. What point do the need to prove? I thought holding rallies was a cardinal sin?

LOL, you ask why??have you never heard of a political party holding a rally???

PPP rally will not to overthrow an elected govt, will not attack the National Assembly, will not thrash PTV office/employees, will not lose Pakistan billions in Chinese govt investment- etc.

THAT is the difference.

Yes, the envious, loud mouthed PPP Jiayalas and their lame duck ministers were against such rallies and protests, now why are they holding one if they are not even going to oppose their real masters aka the Sharif brothers? Why are they carrying out all this drama? What is their main issue?Why are they doing something vehemently bashed for past two months?

Answer the question. Is the party using the government sources to systematically transport their jiyalas from rural areas or not?

Last time I checked, PPP's real masters blocked the entire Punjab province to stop PTIians from getting into Islamabad for number of weeks. Are you going to lie through teeth and say no special buses and trains are being provided to PPP to transport their haris?

when Pti rallies are full of people from outside their city

Really? I thought Jiayals and PPP loved slagging off Islamabad sit ins saying how they're nothing but one big street party arranged by locals from the twin cities. Or was it the patwaris who used to cry about that?

hypocrisy of ppp exposed, from last 2 months saying yeh larkiyan mou pe paint kr k aa jati han inho ne tamasha lagaya ha nach gana hota ha, ppp doing the same

lagta hai koi by birth defect ha k launch he nhi ho raha :chai:

for the past two months we have been hearing about the kanjar parties taking place in pti jalsas, mostly highlighted by enlightened parties and their supporters. I can go a few pages back in this thread to dig out APs post, but since this is PPPs jalsa maybe it's all cushy and acceptable.

even the caps seem to be the same :smack: