18 yr old New Zealander goes to PAK to marry a Guy!

i wont gonna comment on who is better than who, cuz its easier to say than to do. there are many pind gals moved to urban cities, but i never heard about anyone moving to pind and living there happily. and it is indeed a big deal to HAPPILY adopt culture, ideology, religion and pind lifestyle and leaving behind all the goodies for which people actually migrate from city to city, country to country.

Re: 18 yr old New Zealander goes to PAK to marry a Guy!

i was more impressed with the guy who called his online love from USA to Pakistan and got married. the girl loved our culture and pledged to stay here and become a Pakistani.

^^^ happens a LOT

you're talking about 18 year-olds being taken advantage of... I've seen 20 somethings being taken advantage of and then kicked to the curb just after the guy got his stupid status

I agree

but there is a minority out there that dont dso it just for the immigration status... (tough to find)

Hats off 2 the Life 1 guppies who can extend such a thread to 7 pages which has no concerns to them
qasam say bara time hay laugaun kay paas

bhaion aur behnoan
Jab Mian Biwi Raazi tau kya kaeay ga Qazi

us baychari kau tau andaaza bhi nahin hauga gay yahan par us ki wajah say jang-e-azeem chal rahi hay

grow up ppl n worry abt ur own problems (lack of a real life, insecurities, over confidence, prejudice etc…)

there is only one thing I can say- compared to all the amazing wedding dresses that can be found in pakistan (even the average-priced ones are pretty decent) she got one that was pretty below average (sorry! I know we shouldn't be bashing) - I kinda pity her for it b/c it means no1 cared enough to get this girl a nice wedding dress- I feel like they were thinking "what would a white girl know about what a nice dress is?" so they just got a cheap one.

This. amazing what gender/religion reversal can do to people's take on a situation.

I see this happening alot with goris. They almost always end up looking like they came out of a bollywood movie and not in the best way.