Re: (18+) Residents killed & hanged two brothers in public in Sialkot
the video is haunting me : (
and i agree with diwana and captain.
the video is haunting me : (
and i agree with diwana and captain.
Congratulations! by this bad-dua you have joined the people who were watching this disgusting act.
*no its very very diff... im a mere human who IS asking god for help... aisay nahi tho kaise bhi.. anything that will rid our country of such evil.. whatever it takes. *
In US blacks get brutalised in white-areas. Not too long ago a black boy was killed, white boys chained the black boy behind their truck and dragged him to death and then later hanged him on a tree. So crazy people exist on the planet everywhere.
*why are ppl bringing in cases around the world? we are talking bout this case in particular, so stay on topic.. its almost as if ppl are trying to say oh its ok.. crazy ppl all around everywhere.. no biggy *
Captain and Diwana:
and read what i said VERY VERY carefully... i said ills of the nation... not the innocents. but is that really possible? what do u think.. when god sends his wrath, he picks and chooses and singles ppl out who are evil and just punishes them? rememer how the entire nation of Lut was destroyed as ppl were engaging in sodomy? allah didnt say ok you you and you i will destory but not the innocents cuz they didnt do anything....
God sends warnings again and again.. and then comes the complete anger .... which would be the floods.
and i stand by what i said.... we need a complete wash out of everything bad in pakistan.. enough man.. enough!
This is disgusting beyond belief. I hope they get everyone of those edited involved in this barbaric murder. How can this happen and what is govt doing to bring murderous to justice? And police standing there doing nothing? What the edited are we paying these edited for?
INNA LILAHI WA INNA ILAH E RAJIOON!
No No man, it’s not Allah SWT’s wrath, it’s H.A.A.R.P. man, it’s harp. Here, you see? http://www.paklinks.com/gs/video-gallery/446523-h-a-a-r-p-must-watch.html
Seriously, who is innocent in Pakistan? Would have it been any different if this took place in Lahore or Karachi? Would anyone have had the courage to step in and even have said a single word in favour of the kids? I don’t see any innocent people anymore, only by standers who are as guilty as the culprits and should get the same punishment.
It’s like Pakistanis are only waiting to get **** started so that they can beat the crap out of people, put buildings, cars and tires on fire.
These kids could have been your or mine brothers, cousins or even sons. But hey as long as they are not, why should I care, right? Seriously man, I have been really wondering why I should care for the lives of people with such a f-d up mentality anymore? Can’t believe they even have the nerve to call themselves Muslim.
Astaghfirullah.
August 19, 2010
DASKA....Angry residents killed and hanged two dacoits in public in Sialkot after they shot dead two youth. The dacoits had allegedly set up a picket at the Daska Road in Saddar Police Station precincts and used to loot local residents. The criminals had gunned down two youth identified as Bilal Shaukat, 25, and Bilal Sabir, 12, after they had resisted. After this incident, the local residents got infuriated and attacked the dacoits. They severely tortured them leading to their deaths and hanged their bodies in public. This incident occurred in presence of police. The local residents also held a protest demonstration against police and urged the higher authorities to take strict action against the negligent cops.
how cn people be that cruel:(
what will be the condition of the family,when they have seen the bodies.
which ones,,the dakaits or the youths.
The Dakaits have deserved it, and I think it is starting what some of us have predicted many years ago. If no one would listen or do anything for people, people would stand up and do everything theirselves.
My hats of to the residents who have done it.
Keep it up, and do the very same to the president of Pakistan also.
which ones,,the dakaits or the youths.
The Dakaits have deserved it, and I think it is starting what some of us have predicted many years ago. If no one would listen or do anything for people, people would stand up and do everything theirselves.
My hats of to the residents who have done it.
Keep it up, and do the very same to the president of Pakistan also.
That's the mentality I'm talking about. I bet you would have stood there and watched also.
nightwalker: tehy werent dacoits. but ure sentiments are disgusting. ppl dying in a flood or any other natural disaster bardasht ke kabil hai... ppl taking law into their own hands and brutally killing a human being, no, 2 human beings is barbaric.... just as is ure thinking. ppl with a mentality like that of yours is what is destroying pakistan from within. and i think ure an educated person... kia faida aisi taleem ka... guess even education cant save pakistan.
*why are ppl bringing in cases around the world? we are talking bout this case in particular, so stay on topic.. its almost as if ppl are trying to say oh its ok.. crazy ppl all around everywhere.. no biggy *
Captain and Diwana:
and read what i said VERY VERY carefully... i said ills of the nation... not the innocents. but is that really possible? what do u think.. when god sends his wrath, he picks and chooses and singles ppl out who are evil and just punishes them? rememer how the entire nation of Lut was destroyed as ppl were engaging in sodomy? allah didnt say ok you you and you i will destory but not the innocents cuz they didnt do anything.... God sends warnings again and again.. and then comes the complete anger .... which would be the floods.
and i stand by what i said.... we need a complete wash out of everything bad in pakistan.. enough man.. enough!
Khawateen, i understand your point.
But do you live in Pakistan?
If not, then i disagree with you praying for ALLAH TALAH's wrath to come on people of Pakistan.
My Mum saw that video, she's in tears, which means its STILL running on the TV so being shown to some extent, so disrespectful!
Nope, read what I meant again, what I meant to say is that we should not ask Allah swt to destroy whole country/nation cuz of few idiots cuz few idiots exist in every country/every nation, by your logic Allah swt should destroy all mankind.
Captain and Diwana: and read what i said VERY VERY carefully... i said ills of the nation... not the innocents. but is that really possible? what do u think.. when god sends his wrath, he picks and chooses and singles ppl out who are evil and just punishes them? rememer how the entire nation of Lut was destroyed as ppl were engaging in sodomy? allah didnt say ok you you and you i will destory but not the innocents cuz they didnt do anything....
In case of Hazrat Lut AS the "majority" was indulging in the sin, however I do not see majority of Pakistani nation indulging in this sin. I hope you will understand this clear distinction.
Why not wash out the whole mankind as sins are carried out around the world?
Watching two kids getting beaten to death is not a sin? The crowd of a few hundreds which was watching are just a few idiots? Even here in this thread you can read how people are saying that it's OK because they were dacoits. So I guess all I need to tell Pakistanis is that the kids I'm beating up are dacoits and everyone will just watch how I beat them to death, yeah?
this is just sad . retarded people and the police watching instead of helping them out :S
if they were really criminals,they should've been arrested. but i highly doubt that's the fact. they probably were a victim of "dushmani" or some personal grudge of a higher gov't authourity.
The solution to this issue is not annihilation of the entire nation. We have to take responsibility of our actions at individual level. However, the realization that we are more of a mob than a true nation comes first.
We are not their yet...not sure what would it take to make us realize that our backs are against the wall. For starters, the culprits of this heinous crime should be brought to justice.
so sad so bad, even animals in jungle have some laws/rules
That's the mentality I'm talking about. I bet you would have stood there and watched also.
No my good sir, if I was there, I probebly would've chopped their hands and feet off, take their eyes out, cut their tongue, than hang them by the neck in public and request everyone to throw rocks at them until they die.
As for their remains I've taken out of their body, I'd chop them in to idi bidi pieces and feed them to the dogs.
Than I would take the baseball bat and instead of complaining for the cops I would smash each one's head. Because complains does not get anywhere in Pakistan.
I would do this because now I am strong enough, not wondering what to do in such situations.
long enough I have seen the fight due to the differences, stomping upon the weak and torture them with fear, long enough I have seen everyone just watching them and do nothing about it.
Not anymore.
You dont know me, so keep your thoughts to yourself.
Thank you.
Whatever residents have done, have done the right thing...but they havent done enough to them.
Truth is finally coming out.
I dont have the himmat to watch the actual video but this is about the fact
and an intervew with the grandfather, very touchy
Doesn't matter what people say there is plenty more "azab" to come. I don't think any amount of prayers can save Pak anymore. People aren't willing to sort themselves out and Allah probably won't give any more chances either.
havent seen the vdo woithout the censoring only saw on ARY and it was enough to make me feel sick in the stomach, even now in 2010 this type of violence?? this seems more like what used to happen during Hitler's time.. And the police!! they just stood there?? they should be in prison right now!
its very sad to see this animal-like beahaviour by humans happen, that too during ramadan..
Inna lillahi wa inna ilaihi rajioon