Re: (18+) Residents killed & hanged two brothers in public in Sialkot
INNA LILAHI WA INNA ILAHI RAJIOON!
Dont have words :(
INNA LILAHI WA INNA ILAHI RAJIOON!
Dont have words :(
As someone who has lost a loved one to dacoit filth I'll say 2 things:
Some of you have NO idea at the amount of HATE people have against dacoits, I am talking about people who have lost family to dacoit scumbags. In that hate frenzy we get mob justice which brings me to my second point:
I DON'T advocate this Mob justice against ANYONE but its easier to sit here and say 'oh this is wrong this is right' but people who have lost loved ones to robbers etc will NOT think straight (WHICH IS WRONG OF THEM but it happens). Not all of them but some.
My prayers to the ones that died. I would** never advocate such justice **(before any of you jump on me)as that makes me as bad as criminals. As what do we get by Mobs? **More **innocents being killed.
Till we get stronger laws or less corrupt law forces ONLY INNOCENTS will be crushed and the scumbags will be free to roam.
I just saw some of the footage on a local channel , and I just felt sick in my stomach . We are going through so much azab in Pakistan , and now this . I don't know how we can talk about repenting and dreaming about better times . These acts will only bring more azab on us . I am just sad about this whole incident . I am sure that like always government won't do nothing about it .
i dont want to disturb you all by showing something else about these boys.but just see in the picture,do they really look like criminals,do you think they can do such a thing..i dont think so:(
We are turning into animals. Who needs the stories of partition and what Sikhs did to the Muslims migrating to Pakistan when we have Muslims of Pakistan doing it to fellow Muslims of Pakistan.
Inna lillahi wa inna ilahi rajeoon.
Now its making me sick in the stomach, those two boys were killed??
Kya pakistani pagal ho gaye hain?
It is so sickening that I am lost for words. Where are we heading. As TLK said we are turning into animals.
I didn’t watch the video coz I knew it would be disturbing… I only removed it because people said so… and now I saw that pic
this is so sad! Inna lillahi wa inna ilayhi raajiyoon!
Someone send me the link plz, I need to watch it
Whats the ‘need’? Koi tamashay waali cheez to nahi hai na, is that the first thing that came to your mind when reading this thread? No prayer for the innocents just the ‘need’ for a video? How disrespectful.
:halo:
Aashiq I suggest you don’t watch it… haven’t u seen the reaction of people who watched it? Its sickening! But if ur really curious, u can PM SheeN.
No no I think he may be googiling it right now.
And this is whats wrong with our country!
I was only curious, I searched it on google and found the vid. Instead of helping some people were videotaping it. Really sad. No difference between them and Taliban.
It has already been reported that they were not criminals, but just kids who wanted to play some cricket and got into an argument.
Very sad incident....kya bane ga inn logon ka?
Unfortunately I woke up to this footage today.......What is wrong with people? What about all of the people that were standing there??? No one in the right mind can just stand there and watch something like this..................I have more to say but I'm too angry and horrified for words....
I couldn’t agree with you more. People here are worried about the flood affected citizens whilst they’re killing eachother like carrots and potatoes. Pakistan main ek flood aya hai is sal agay aur aingay. Floods, earthquakes and planes falling down aren’t signs of Allah “testing us”. It’s a way to shower us with lanat.
If people are going to say “MKD but the people affected are al innocent”. How do we know every single person on this planet is innocent? Tose 2 year old girls being raped weren’t raped by Arab Sheikhs who came into Pak just for the certain 2 year old. The defendants are our beloved Pakistani bhai
Allah isn’t going to hand pick people and shower his lannat. It affects everyone so that people learn from it and stop the barbarism. We don’t though. No one gives a damn. People carry on torturing others just like those 2 guys ![]()
I was thinking the same. They don’t look like criminals. Pllus from the news report I saw they weren’t from exceeding poor families.
Kuch nahin bane ga aur azab ayai ga =)
These kind of stories are not unheard-of. I don't get why people are so shocked.
im sorry.. ive never seen something like this... yes from teh taliban.. but not from pakistanis. atleast i havent. what is making it worse for us is the fact its ramadan, and the country is already paying in a very very bad way due to floods.. and this is what is going on elsewhere in the country.. that is what makes it worse and why we are shocked. (not to mention the brutality of the murder and how everyone is taping and watching but no one does anything)