*Abay who is oppressing you? You live in the States, don’t you? Has George Bush been keeping you in his personal cage of terrorists? Nobody is stopping you from saying what you want (You are writing this bakwas here, aren’t you?). *
I myself may not be oppressed but I see people being oppressed…And speaking on behalf of the oppressed, last time I checked, was a good thing…Not bakwas…
And if I am not oppressed, then surely, it is my responsibility as someone blessed with the means to communicate should get the message across…I know, it doesn’t amount to much but I do what I can…
But there are those that realize that speaking and sending messages will bear no fruit…So, they resort to violence…And that does gets the attention…
Problem with folks like you is that you are too weak in your rationale to justify atrocities against Muslims and too feeble and guilt ridden to speak out against it…So you just go with the flow…Grabbing on to the most prevalent popular opinion, you espouse views that keeps your skin safe…
Apna kaam ho poora, maan *&^( noora is the slogan of your kind…Since you yourself can’t stand out to speak against something wrong, you try slap down those that do…Because you fear your mediocrity will be threatened…
Shake of your guilt, man…Live free…Remember, you are not your brother’s keeper…And if someone makes you feel otherwise, let them know…You are not accountable for the deeds of others…
And if still you are persecuted for the actions of others, then no one is to blame except the oppressor…He is oppressing you for the actions of others then you too are the target of oppression…
But knowing you, oppression from masters is not oppression…It is justification…You will take it quietly with a smile…
You can however scream and rant at other Muslims because you know you can…And you get brownie points for it too…Probably even a scratch behind the ears…
I don’t why I am telling you this because any person who starts his response with an ‘abay’ can only be a very ignorant person…
new revelation this time around they wanted to target the PM, whats going to come next, they will fart their way over Canada and pollute the Canadian air :D
and how did they let dangle for 2 years, if they knew this...
Chalo acha hai some light side to this heat up tu-tu mein mein, watch out AQ bhai you might be next thanks to biryani flavour's :D a.k.a toxicating fumes :p
really, who then Anwar Qureshi? surely youjest, the guy is a true gentleman thru and thru, we may disagree on politics but that does not mean I would let you call my buddy Anwar such names.
Please apologize at once to him, such insults have no place in the civilized interactions between us adults here. Thank you.
*In all honesty, I feel no oppression whatsoever. Mediocrity? Are you kidding me!? No rationale can justify the killing of innocent people, can it? Or do you have some “hadees” to back up suicide bombing as well?
The word “abay” was used since your rants are getting quite repetitive and boresome :o . Really. It was used in the “Abay chup hoja Allah ke waastay” sense!*