Shikra
April 8, 2008, 11:16pm
My first time…opening a thread here.
Anyway, here’s a list of 15 food that help burn fat. Hopefully it will be helpful to some of us. I don’t think they are in any particular order.
Beans
Cinnamon
Low-Fat Dairy Products
Eggs
Fish
Pectin (found mostly in Apple and Berries)
Garlic
Ginger
Green Tea
Soybeans
Cayenne Pepper
Olive Oil
Protein (Meat, Poultry, and Fish)
Water
Carbohydrates (Whole Wheat Bread, Brown Rice, Pasta etc.)
Source
Niksik
April 8, 2008, 11:18pm
Re: …15 Food That Help Burn Fat…
I knew that already.
But thanks.
Re: ...15 Food That Help Burn Fat...
thank you sir for posting :)
i dont have fat…so i no neeed them:sadiyah:
Maham
April 8, 2008, 11:37pm
tfs! luckily i dun have an issue with any items on the list :D.
hussain just because you dont LOOK like you have fat doesnt mean you dont have any.
thanks shikra :)
m gonna sleep now to burn fat… …fighting with aliens
takes its toll ,i tell u:p… …
thanks for sharing shikra,
i saw a similar list on menshealth.com it's called
A.B.S.D.I.E.T.P.O.W.E.R 12
Almonds
Beans
Spinach (& other greens)
Dairy products
Instant oatmeal
Eggs
Turkey (& other lean meats)
Peanut butter
Olive oil
Whole grain
Extra protein (whey protein)
Raspberries (& other berries)
Shikra
April 9, 2008, 12:38am
My pleasure everyone.
I am trying to eat more vegetables now (mostly raw because I don’t like cooked vegetables except spinach and a couple of others). I also ordered a bike online and I am hoping to go out for a ride every evening for some time. Ever since I moved from New Orleans office, I have not exercised since there is no GYM in this current building and stupid apartment people closed down their gym to convert it into a girly club house to host parties
unkel shikra …q jawaan bante ho:vivo:…shaadi ho gey
ab tumhari taraf koi bi nahi dekhai ga..
Shikra
April 9, 2008, 12:44am
Jism boorha hogaya hai, dil abhi bhi jawan hai :D
Although I am in okay shape now (yes, round is a shape), exercise done now will help me when I get old and then am unable to move.
dil ka kiya bharosa hai jab body hi kaam na karai..:@:
YAY SHIKRA =D
nice thread thanks for the helpful info
Thank you for the info!!!
I like #1,4,7,13 and 14 :)
In fact BAKED BEANS are probably my favourite on that list!
LP
July 18, 2010, 8:51am
u r a multi
i like to eat 4,5,9,12,13 and 14 thanks.
Do they help burn fat or help burn fat fast???
but i thought eggs and fish make you fat because they have a lot of calories???i am confused.
Aashiq
July 26, 2010, 7:57pm
but i thought eggs and fish make you fat because they have a lot of calories???i am confused.
egg yolk has a lot of fat in it and egg whites give you protein and fish is good for you.