120,000 troops to the ME: new plans

Chalo chalo iran chalo

https://www.nytimes.com/2019/05/13/w…lans-iran.html

My best bet would be to start the war near election next year and try getting the patriotism boost on election day. America’s “surgical strike” will punch a massive hole in the iranian military to the chants of “USA, USA” . **** what happens afterwards in the occupation which would be a quagmire as #SriChowkidarTrump will be in his last term.

Its less Trump and more by the pro-war stalemates in his team who have been very strict on Itran all over courtesy of strongest pressure and lobbying by Israel. Basically, just like the concept of WMDs were originated at first from Israeli govt, same goes here. Plus it has full support and sponsorship by KSA.

Iran is extremely cornered and I dont see how can it survive even a light blow considering the very heavy embargo. I dont think there’ll be any war though. Unless Russia comes all out in the open to help Iran just like it did Assad in Syria and the current Venezuela, Iran will most like take a knee.

Iran is no innocent cow, recently they did a terrorist attack in Pakistan and now some US allies ships in the gulf. Iran has a long history with terorism and treaty violations. If Iran continues the escalation then USA will attack and UNO will support it.

It’s mostly because of the itch that neocon John Bolton is having, one of the main conspirators that earlier hatched the Iraq invasion scheme drowning the whole region into a hellish quagmire, he’s at it again now.

But Iran leadership is seriously lacking in diplomatic skills. They should have taken their case to WTO against illegal sanctions and also kick UN in the ass to do something about it as it is one of the signatories to JCPOA through a UNSC resolution.

2 Likes

Their strategy was to attack Afghanistan & Pakistan with the help of india & then Iran & rest in the region after they started the war madness from Iraq. But since they could not crush Pakistan after imposing Indian control in Afghanistan (They expect & waiting for Pakistan to dissolve by itself through its internal issues) which would have enabled them to reach Iran, so now they have formed & implying a new strategy to crush Iran. And they can plan all of this only because of the strong control they have in the affairs of all the countries through their network of doubles in the intelligence of those countries.

I am hoping & praying that all their planning will go back to crush the aggressors proposing wars Inshallah. Iran may have weaknesses but it’s still better & stronger than Pakistan because their doubles still don’t covertly sell their daughters off to earn extra pennies by framing & dragging them into scandals.

All my prayers to Iran for turning this game back on the enemy. They got superior brains & less greed & dishonesty to protect their country as compared with Pakistan.

Guys beware of the serpents on online forums & in real life who portray Iran as our enemy & those who are propagating war with friends. These are the doubles I keep mentioning about in my posts - RAW agents posing as Pakistani muslims online & in real life. It’s not hard to see.

I think Fighting is the solution of anything it will destory the nation and the poeple so these thngs shold be resolved by the dialouge …

Yes it isn’t good! for nations on war or the neighboring countries in this case Pakistan, which has suffered immensely because of the Afgan war and it can not afford to have more new refugees and problem that comes along.

Iran was a friend, infact it was also the first to recognise Pakistan independence but sadly from last decades it stands with India on Afghan issue. It influence greatly in Afghanistan, Yemen, Syria, Iraq, Hisbulla, etc, etc.., and there is also a long list of UN violations. Math is simple here! Pakistan along with KSA and UAE will side with UN than the regime of Iran. I hope and think, that there will be no war and it will end like North Koreaen episode two years ago. Only time will tell!

Btw what do they think of Pakistan? ‘Illetrate, poorest beggers of the third world’. Also they have this stupid sense of Persion superiority because they see Arabs, Pakistanis and all neighbors as lesser, while Arabs are far far wealthier and Pakistan is far far ahead in technology and science. Humari jahil awam mufty ki hamdardi jharti hai.

so now they are going after Iran’s Oil. lolz. Can somebody wake up Karma aunty?

If there is one good thing about Trump, it is that he hates war. I hope he prevails over Bolton, Pompeo et al and keeps us out of another war.

The Onion has the inside story.

https://politics.theonion.com/bleeding-john-bolton-stumbles-into-capitol-building-cla-1834847900
Bleeding John Bolton Stumbles Into Capitol Building Claiming That Iran Shot Him

https://i.kinja-img.com/gawker-media/image/upload/s--KQap50tK--/c_scale,f_auto,fl_progressive,q_80,w_800/b4izlbcwcv2iosslgfz9.jpg

WASHINGTON?Bursting through the Congressional chamber doors while moaning and clutching his shoulder, John Bolton reportedly stumbled into the Capitol building Friday claiming that he?d been shot by Iran. ?Help, help, I?ve just been attacked by a large Middle Eastern country around 636,000 square miles in size,? said the national security advisor, telling those assembled that he?d just been minding his own business when an aggressive Islamic Republic had thrown him on the ground and shot him with a long-range missile. ?Right after Iran shot me, I heard the nation laugh and say ?Somebody stop me before I go on a homicidal rampage.? It was acting crazed and irrational, and I could smell enriched uranium coming from one of its urban centers. Please, hurry, if we move quickly, we might still be able to catch it before it?s too late.? Upon further questioning, Bolton admitted that the incident had happened so fast that it was possible he?d been attacked by Venezuela or North Korea.

Will Amitabh play him in the movie?