dear brothers and sisters…ager ap k examz ho rahy hoon to … paper solve karny say pahlay…YA AZIZ O … 313 bar parh ker hathoon per phonk ker chehry or jism per mal lain…or BISSMILLAH perh ker paper solve kerain…INSHALLAH kamyabi hogi… its my personal experience
Reference?
Wasnt it "Rabi zidini Ilmi?"
or read this 7 times. Excuse the spelling:
"Fa Inna Husbahka AllahHu walazee Ayadahakh Binasrhihi Wa Bilmukminin."
Surah Al Nafl.
reciting the name of each name of Allah brings success in one form or the other! :)
reciting the name of each name of Allah brings success in one form or the other!
And you say that becuase you have read it in Quran or Hadiht?
Got this in the mail.
Print it out and keep reading! Good luck all!
DUA BEFORE STUDYING
Allahumma infa'nii bimaa
'allamtanii wa'allimnii
maa yanfa' unii.
O Allah! Make useful for me what You
taught me and teach me knowledge
that will be useful to me.
Allahumma inii as'aluka
fahmal-nabiyyen wa hifthal
mursaleen al-muqarrabeen.
O Allah! I ask You for the understanding
of the prophets and the memory of the
messengers, and those nearest to You.
Allahumma ijal leesanee
'amiran bi thikrika wa
qalbi bi khashyatika.
O Allah! Make my tongue full of
Your remembrance, and my heart with
consciousness of You.
Innaka 'ala ma-tasha'-u
qadeer wa anta hasbun-allahu
wa na'mal wakeel.
(O Allah!) You do whatever You wish,
and You are my Availer and
Protector and the best of aid.
DUA AFTER STUDYING
Allahhumma inni astaodeeuka
ma qara'tu wama hafaz-tu.
Faradduhu 'allaya inda
hagati elayhi.
Innaka 'ala ma-tasha'-u
qadeer wa anta hasbeeya
wa na'mal wakeel.
O Allah! I entrust You with what I
have read and I have studied.
(O Allah!) Bring it back to me when
I am in need of it.
(O Allah!) You do whatever You wish,
and You are my Availer and
Protector and the best of aid.
DUA WHILE STUDYING SOMETHING DIFFICULT
Allahumma la sahla illama
ja-'altahu sahla wa anta taj
'alu al hazana etha shi'ta
sahla
O Allah! Nothing is easy except what
You have made easy. If You wish, You
can make the difficult easy.
DUA FOR ANXIETY
Allahumma inni a'oodhoo bika
minal-hammi walhuzni, wal-'ajzi
wal-kasali wal-bukhli wal-jubni,
wa dal'id-dayni wa ghalabatir-
rajaal
O Allah! I seek refuge in You from anxiety
and sorrow, weakness and laziness,
miserliness and cowardice, the burden of
debts and from being oppressed by men.
DUA FOR DISTRESS
Allahumma rahmataka arjoo falaa
takilnee ilaa nafsee tarfata
'aynin wa aslih-lee sha'nee
kullahu, laa ilaha illa anta
O Allah! It is Your mercy that I hope for
so do not leave me in charge of my affairs
even for a blink of an eye and rectify
for me all of my affairs. None has the
right to be worshipped except You.
Can we have refference of all these Duas
Stupid Idiot, I dont think you need a reference to make "dua". It can be in any language, can contain whatever no. of words. Its the same as making dua after namaz: you dont only read duas the Prophet SAW made, but also what we want to ask Allah for.
I agree you should ask for references but from waht i see above, i dont see anyone mentioning a hadith etc. So you dont need a reference for these, since no one is claiming these were duas read by the Prophet SAW.
Re: 100% success in exams
yaar ye sab tu theek hai per aik sawal ye hai k
agar paper shuru karnay say pehlay 313 baar parha tu paper ka time over nahin hojayega?
U mean paper denay gaye Examination hall main bethay waiting for paper aur phir parhain???
Dear sister, assosiating number to a perticular dua and then assosiating the outcomes, such as 100% succes rate has to have a refference. We on our own cant know that. And this thing is innovation, if it is not told by Muhammad [s]. Askin other things from Allah [swt] has been allowed.
I see what you see. My point is how did the sister found that it has to be 313 times, and these pertucular words. That is my mere question.