I read this and decided to share over here.
Re: 10 days of Dhul Hijaah reminder
Oh thank You very Much Luci .. for sharing this .. :)
Thanks lusi for this reminder
JazakAlllah!
JazakAllah for the beautiful reminder.
Thanks Lusi.
Fasting on the 9th of Zulhijjah is said to erase your sins of the last one year and one year in the future. Also, doing the Takbeer e Tahrima starting at Fajr of the 9th through Asr of the 13th of Zulhijjah has great significance, after at least each fardh salat.
Jazak Allah lusi and Niksik.
Thanks Lusi.
Fasting on the 9th of Zulhijjah is said to erase your sins of the last one year and one year in the future. Also, doing the Takbeer e Tahrima starting at Fajr of the 9th through Asr of the 13th of Zulhijjah has great significance, after at least each fardh salat.
Is it continus or can take a break?
Thank you so much Lusi n Niksik for sharing this with us.
Adding to what sister Niksik wrote ... this year Fajr 9th falls on Sunday for most people Monday for others. Asr 13th falls on the following Thursday or Friday.
On Eid ul-Fitr it is customary to eat before Eid Prayer. On this Eid it is customary to eat nothing until after the Eid prayer.
Is it continus or can take a break?
No no, take breaks of course. Whenever you can, especially after fardh namaz.
Masha ALLAH and JAZAK ALLAH. The main purpose of reading and listening QURAN and Hadith is not to just listen the events and just forget them as we all muslims do now these days. Because we all know how good we are in our religious matters. and no one out of us can say that we are 100% according to Islamic teachings. But the main thing to tell, to convey the Hadith and reciting the Holy Quran is for us to make our lives according to the Islamic rules.
And you all can see today, that muslims are today in a very bad condition, they are being pressed and even after these things muslims are not awaking and do not understanding that the main thing for a muslim is to first make himself according to the teachings of QURAN and to spend the lives according to the teachings of ALLAH ALMIGHTY AND HAZRAT MUHAMMAD(SAW), and then to spread the lesson of QURAN and Islam to others as well.
I'm so disappointed in myself that I just read this today when I have only 4 days left......sometimes you get so busy and carried away with life......
Many thanks for posting this and Insha Allah may all our ibadat and duas be accepted in these days (Ameen)
Talbiyah:
Labbaik Allahumma Labbaik. Labbaik, La Shareek Laka, Labbaik. Innal Hamdah, Wan Nematah, Laka wal Mulk, La Shareek Laka Labbaik.
Allahu Akbar ... Allahu Akbar ... La ilaha ilAllahu WAllahu Akbar Allahu Akbar Walilah hilHamd
Please read this three times after every Jammat prayer until Thursday Asr or Friday Asr.