*LA ILAH ILLA’LLAH, MUHAMMADUN RASULU’LLAH

*ALLAHUMMA SALLY WA SALLEM WABAREK ALA SAYYEDINA UHAMMAD

*WA AALIHE WA SAHBIH AJMA’EEN

Step 2:

Contemplate in their meaning sentence by sentence and word by word

Step 3:

Forward this email onto at least seven other people

Result 1:

Within hours you have caused a multitude of people to remember, praise and glorify The Almighty ALLAH

Result 2:

Within hours you have caused a multitude of people to Salute, pray for and glorify the Prophet (P.B.U.H.)

Result 3:

Within hours at least seven people would have prayed for you with Angels saying AMEEN, INSHA’A’LLAH

NOW… Sit back and watch the power of ALLAH work in your life for doing the thing that you know HE loves.

so what kind of "power" are you now expecting?

wow .. maulvis are sending chain letters now

:rolleyes:

Seems that anyone who praises Allah these days in any way even as basic as the above post is a maulvi.
I wonder what name you give to real devotees.
There was a time, I think the place was mecca, where a real devotee was just called a muslim.

:rolleyes:

nomaan

but its not a chain letter that plays on people's fears by saying if u dont send it out such znd such will happen. its just an educational email.. I dont mind reading something like this. nothing bad comes out of it unless all your pals send this to u at the same time and fill up your inbox or something.

blushing vision

Thank you for the post, really appreciate it.

*Originally posted by Fraudz: *
nomaan

but its not a chain letter that plays on people's fears by saying if u dont send it out such znd such will happen. its just an educational email.. I dont mind reading something like this. nothing bad comes out of it unless all your pals send this to u at the same time and fill up your inbox or something.

blushing vision

Thank you for the post, really appreciate it.

Perhaps you missed this point:

"NOW.......... Sit back and watch the power of ALLAH work in your life for doing the thing that you know HE loves."

I asked the poster if he/she experienced some "power" yet? Passing emails suggesting do zikr is fine, but then setting your expectation for doing something is not good. This message says that if you do this this and this something will happen, meaning you will see GOOD happening in your life.

Changez, i dont see it promising some miracle to happen for you, or for something bad to happen if you dont pass it on.

I suppose the writer went a little overboard, but dont we pray for our loved ones, we expect that our prayers may be answered. This is teh same idea if people are praying for you..who knows maybe the prayers will be answered.

Jazakallah BV

*Originally posted by Fraudz: *
Changez, i dont see it promising some miracle to happen for you, or for something bad to happen if you dont pass it on.

bhai sahib, what would a normal human being conclude from this:

NOW.......... Sit back and watch the power of ALLAH work in your life for doing the thing that you know HE loves.

*Originally posted by Changez_like: *

bhai sahib, what would a normal human being conclude from this:

Ofcourse one gets blessings in some way for even saying one 'subhanallah', perhaps here, perhaps hereafter. There is a lot of power in zikr of Allah. Why you looking at it like some english professor marking an exam? You don't need to look at every sentence posted by a devotee like a hawk. The fact you are breathing demonstrates the power of Allah.