1.0 cm x 0.4 cm

Main khud kafeel ho gaya hooN :mash:
ab agar mujhay kahiN pathraoo karna ho
tu pathar waghairaa dhoondnay ki zaroorat nahi hay

That is the size of the stone that was discovered in my kidney :blush:
after 2 days of agonizing pain and spending most of the day today in the emergency ward - finally at 2:00 PM the doctors concluded that the seeti scan (I think yeh science walay issay CT scan kehtay hain :konfused: ) has confirmed a stone … that was main reason for all this pain :smilestar:

Spent last night with acute pain - like someone stabbing me repeatedly with a sharp knife every 10 seconds - God knows how I survived… :bummer:

now they tell me there is no cure for it
drink lotsof water - take some pain killers
and it will break down and come out by itself :omg: :hayaa:

n ooooooooooooooooo :crying:

Re: 1.0 cm x 0.4 cm

OMG, sad to hear you are in so much pain :(

but i guess due to its small dimensions, if the doctors have concluded that excess water will dissolve it, then it is a good thing right? really, who wants to go under surgery unnecessarily (Allah na kare).

I pray that your stones dissappear in no time, as well as the associated pain, Inshallah :)

I saw the banner on cafe’s street from the main rd of GS and I knew you could be sitting behind it :omg:

ps. i didnt read ur thread :snooty:
pps. u better reply to me :mad:
ppps. warna :emmy:

after reading the thread:
awww come here u :hugz:
did u save the stones? :@:

May ALLAH SWT grant you good health. Ameen

ps. dont eat tomato :no:

May ALLAH give you speedy recovery JB ameen

Allah apko sehetyaab karay...Ameen

Awwww:S

may u get better:naak:soon

Ameen

:@:pani piya karo ziada ap

oh james uncle :frowning:
i hope it gets better soon and less painful too. be strong pal!:hug:

omg get well soon!!!

inshAllah.

awwwwwwww JB bhai! yeh aatay hi kaisa patakha phor dala :hayaa:

get well soon! :hugz: :bb:

Thanks all of you :hugz:
and let me tell one thing

IT HURTS - real bad
hope things get better within the next couple of days
right now - i am on PKs - have to take the next shot before the first one wears off to avoid experiencing that same back stabbing pain :crying:

2 Likes

Sorry :frowning: Dua hai ky allah sehat o tandrusti atta farmaay ameen sum ameen:rose:

wat r u doing online:aq:

ur supposed to b drinking water

Today I am down with Kidney pain... where do these stones come from? :(

Jamsooooo Bhai :hug:

take some rest yaaar . don worry about anything .. allah will give u SEHAT .. insha allah

and ameen :hug:

we r Missin u :frowning: