0-300 in 20 seconds, dream-mode *ON*

Life’s just a blast cuz it’s movin’ really fast
So ya better stay on top or life’ll kick you in the ass

[thumb=H]step1_9454248.JPG[/thumb]

i know i promised suroor a ducati ST4 .. sighz too bad i’m buying a house and gave 15% downpayment..:frowning: (first thing i was gonna do after my job was to get a bike)

oh well.. as my work’s poster says.. dream it, believe it, achieve it!:dhimpak:

0-300 in 20 secs, i shall, and i W I L L !

should I make you promsie to get me something too.:D

:slight_smile: sure.. dunno if i will be able to get it or not..

whisper ur will u mighty fella :k:

You’re buying a house? Already?

So liek when are we moving into our love nest? :blush:

yea mon :k: have lived 9 years on rent here :slight_smile: i think its time i’m financially stable’nuff to buy a house now.. getting it right near where i live.. a light away..

^ OYEE. congrats! mithaiiii?! :hoonh:

actually u owe me mithai and treat and dinner and lunch!

awww.. u r growing up so fast :teary1: i am so proud of u.

does the msn’s thinking smiley, half-rolling-eyes-up-in-mid-air-calculating :konfused: so now i owe u two lunches, a dinner, 4 icecreams and mithayee.. cuz the mithayee before, the incident it was for is over and no longer applies :slight_smile:

so when are u free? :slight_smile: or its gonna be just one of the ‘wish could meet u’ situations?

u proud at me for growing up too fast?:konfused:

^ fitay moonh!

umm.. i am free on.. umm.. this monday in the afternoon. or next sunday.

this monday is too early..

wanna aim a sukoonful day on sunday then? like a lunch hangout?

^ sure :-)

Re: 0-300 in 20 seconds, dream-mode ON

Originally posted by faizy: *
0-300 in 20 secs, *i shall, and i **W I L L !

AmeeN summa AmeeN

my prayers AN duaz dude with u on this one...

mal1k - Eternity...400kph, I shall & I will.......!

may be we should race when you get your bike... ;)

mine goes 0-60 in around 3 secs... :D

^ nkotb...faizy pirawa, taynu challenge kitta innay, lagda innu nahin pata, ke tu top speed da is waqt uncrowned champion hain...

^^ oye chel beh jaa cycle tey… :mocking:

^ aye kam billo da hai, mera nahin

DONT say that:mad: idhar udhar konay say log nikal aayengay.. and i KNOW ppl who have done more than that crappy lil thing i did out of my senses :slight_smile:

plus, dont worry if i dont get the bike :smiley: main “UDHAR” aag chorta hua jab bhagoonga to SABB SAY aagay nikal jayoonga :hehe:

(jab UDHAR aag lagay to banda bhaagay ga na goli ki tarah**:rotfl:**)

Faziy & mal1k... yaar kabhe chicago ka cheker lagayo...race lagatey hin is summer.. ;) apnee phutphutee bhee le anaa.. :D

its jangli-bakray-ki-phatphatyaa :snooty:

:Di dream man.. :slight_smile:

I’d LOVE to visit u bro…but I cant bring my boombastic phatphatee all da way from dubai, lemme settle down in da west, then we will race…1 on 1…waisay bhi, mera aur faizy ka ek round pehlay hoga…:hug:

bring it ON beerather… :wink: i am all ready to go against your phatphautee…all I can say it you should be betting on my phutphutee.. :smiley:

kia dream kerna yara…chicago is not that faar from toronto…and heck we can even race from here ALL DA WAY to the north…lets just wait till the ice settles down.. :smiley:

in fact, me,you and mal1k can go all at once… :jhanda: