Re: Zunn Lawn Prints
i have got the first one in blue n its amazing i loved it i m waiting for stitching once tehy r done i l post teh pics of all the suits i got :D
I’ve decided on the same dress for myself! only the website isn’t accepting my credit card
so I’ll have to do a bank deposit before they ship out my dress. I’m ordering it without looking at it in real, but if its in high demand it must be pretty good!
I've decided on the same dress for myself! only the website isn't accepting my credit card :( so I'll have to do a bank deposit before they ship out my dress. I'm ordering it without looking at it in real, but if its in high demand it must be pretty good!
Which website are you using to order?
i recieved 754b yesterday the dress is very beautiful front is embroided there is one embroided patti which i loved and one brochia patti with it but the shirt is see through and it will require lining.
Which website are you using to order?
Www.lsmfabricsonline.com you can also try onlinebazar.pk
i recieved 754b yesterday the dress is very beautiful front is embroided there is one embroided patti which i loved and one brochia patti with it but the shirt is see through and it will require lining.
Wowwwwww! Plz share pics! So u think it's worth the price? How's the dupatta? I was soo caught up in ss mania that I didn't even bother looking at lsm prints, only after ss mania died did I check them out and appreciate them
duppata is silk fabric like some with ss suits, yes loved it will upload in everning InshAllah
Belle sent u pm
Finalized my order, liking their customer service so far! I might add white chiffon plain or with silver mukesh as sleeves
Zunn Lawn Prints
Has anyone seen 755 in real? Or got any picZ?
Mariam mairaj has some real pics on her page. I'm eyeing 755 for eid, love the color blocking and Kashmiri dori embroidery on it!
Zunn Lawn Prints
Thank u girls.. Yeah i m loving the colors aswell.. Just want to confirm that purple color is not TOO dark
My suit will have to deliver in some days to belle, then she can tell us but i loved the way it was looking stitched
oh 755 looks really nice...ab mujhe bhi booooooooooohat acha lag raha hai...
stop showing me so beautiful suits :(
Another real pic of 754 B!
^ the black patti looks printed whereas the picture afayiz posted has embroided black patti with it
Zunn Lawn Prints
@ panache, How much u selling for?
Zunn Lawn Prints
N do u have purple one available.