Thanks everyone for your comments.
Very nice pictures. You both make a very nice couple.
Mashallah…Neera Allah tumhain hamaisha khush rakhay aor Abad rakhay
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif
Congratis! Mashallah!
~Survival of the smartest~
Thanks much for your well wishes
nice pics…
Allah buri nazar se bachaye…
tum dono ko hamesha khush rakhey…
or duaa hai keh tumhara dulha sari zindagi issi tarah wrong finger ko right hee samajhta rahey
Mashallah congrats.. :~)
may alllah keep u 2 happily forever
CONGRATZZZZZ!!!
What a cuty dhulay mian is…
Trust me babe… you’ll love being in nikkah.. AWESOME!!! do whatever you want whenever you want.. with whoever you want… all the perk of married life w/o playing the real wife..
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
thisssss much good luck!!!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif
Congratulations Neera
Congrats to both of you!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif
No man in the world has more courage than the man who can stop after eating one peanut!
Mashallah! Congratulations!
You look absolutely beautiful. Wish you had posted a pic with you smiling......I'm sure you would have looked breathtaking with a little smile.
If you have one, please do post it.
Congrats Neera!
You look great. Wish you guys the best for always
awww look at that cosy picture
I love the first pic Neera and you look radiant like a bride should
Why’d you remove Sajal’s pic, or did she force you to remove it
Sajal
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif
not nice we wanna see you all pregnant comeon
nice touch with the body jewels, but pls no lats, i told you naa the main actraction of your face are your eyes and the lats kinda just hide them
Neeeraaaaaaaaaaaaa a
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif
for you, Thanks for posting your pics, you look great! And post the pic of Sajal in her guppo phase. Na, that wouldn’t look right I guess but if she feels comfortable, post it.
I forgot... more pics please...!!!!!!!
And how old are you guys?
heheheh muniya i just read your first post
yep nikkah life is fun without doing the cookin cleaning and blah blah blah
hang in there babe, abhi say ghabra gain?
drop me a mail we will chatter some married stuff
MashaAllah buhat hee acha jora hai
Mubarak ho
Well said
I already love being in nikah. Well, we had been in love for a few years so we already knew each other well. We finally got rid of “Zalim samaj.”
[This message has been edited by Neera (edited November 04, 2001).]
Nice pics
Wish you a very happy married life
** Dhondo gey humein mulkon mulkon
milney key nahi, nayab hain hum