Zardari's Bilawal saying He will Take Back every last inch of Kashmir from India

Re: Zardari's Bilawal saying He will Take Back every last inch of Kashmir from India

lolz...aur, ek hii thaalii ke chaTTe baTTe bhii haiN! :D

Re: Zardari’s Bilawal saying He will Take Back every last inch of Kashmir from India

Yes , quite true , because I can never support killers or puppets of killers . You don’t understand how bad is killing any son or daughter of anyone and some basters kills our people , our leaders for their dirty gains . I am with Bhuttos because I knew with my best knowledge and believe that , Bhutto , Nusrat Bhutto and Benazir were not killers . While writing these lines , I stopped and asked myself that am I taking side of Bhuttos but now I again say that they were not angels but they were not killers at all and I hope same from Bilawal .
And as routine
Read More: http://urdu.dawn.com/news/1009876/

https://scontent-b-lhr.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xfp1/v/t1.0-9/p280x280/10672297_719474531460914_7662478022347383457_n.png?oh=6f4558a297ad6c3a488539c9b373b258&oe=54CA2F0E

Re: Zardari's Bilawal saying He will Take Back every last inch of Kashmir from India

Bhutto killed people was hanged
Benazir killed his brother also we all know it was she power hungry politician

This is your schizophrenia, nothing to with reality.

Thats the reality whether you accept it or not but truth hurts

Don't say anything which you have no idea what you are talking about. Focus on your dharna thread, do all drame baazi there.

Never take Waleedhbk serious , bacha hay , pagal khan ka pagla dewana

Truth hurts uncle ;)

Re: Zardari’s Bilawal saying He will Take Back every last inch of Kashmir from India

Bhutto was a clever one…no doubt about it…one of my uncles worked for Bhutto Forse (FSF)…so please don’t tell me that Bhuttos aren’t killers. My uncle was hanged during Zia’s period along with many others who did Bhutto’s dirty work. So yeah, I know what I’m talking about.

Didn't you say Bachay bachay ko pata hai Bilawal ki reality. So why not this bacha?

Youth are the future of the country. Treat them all with hope; Bilawal Zardari and other Pakistanis.

I also worked for FSF , may be your uncle knowing me . FSF was law enforcement force not a killer organization . Was your uncle in Qasoori case . If your uncle was Arshad , it was his fire , he was very young boy from Lahore , other all hanged were total innocent .

No, he wasn't from Lahore. My uncle, another relative, and some of their companions. Some were hung by Zia, others fled to France.

send bilawal to the border let him patrol the border for afew years then he can come back and do the talking.

That is not FSF issue , It was PPP supporters working against Zia after shahadat of Z A Bhutto . There was no FSF that time . FSF was finished soon after take over of mardood traitor .

Uncle, please don’t be difficult. It all happened right after Zia’s coup. Or you’re saying that I’m lying? :smack:

tell me me one thing though…how did you avoid getting caught by Zia if you were in FSF?

AP sahib, for once atleat YOU don't have the right to criticize any one else who doesn't belong to PPP. Its the mindset that u have got thats the problem, not Khans or teenagers.

The day AP sahib u stopped worshiping ur fake idols will be they day u COULD hope OTHERS would stop doing the same. Until then...!!!