Zardari's Bilawal saying He will Take Back every last inch of Kashmir from India

Re: Zardari's Bilawal saying He will Take Back every last inch of Kashmir from India

Yes the same Bilawal.

Re: Zardari's Bilawal saying He will Take Back every last inch of Kashmir from India

i kinda knew but wanted to confirm

thx!

Re: Zardari’s Bilawal saying He will Take Back every last inch of Kashmir from India

Future lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Lulz)

Let alone Kashmir first this noob should think about Sindh

None of them a plan just false promises. They never tell you how are they going to achieve their goals.

Who do they blame? All of them cannof be sufies and are happy with their livez and living condifions.

jis party ke kartaa dhartaa Zardari aur Bilaawal hoN aur jinke ird gird ReHman Malik, Raja Parvez, Gilani, Qaim Ali hoN [ek se baRh kar ek chor] to phir 'awaam ke liye sirf "roTii, kapRaa aur makaan" kii jagah "bullet, kafan aur qabr" milegii.

why doesn't 'awaam try someone else who has NOT been tried and who doesn't carry a dirty load of laundry...like IK...at least, he is NOT corrupt!

You are a danger to Democracy, and the system will be derailed with such sane talk. Please don't hurt serving politicians' sentiments; they claim to be representatives of the awaam that elected them.

[/sarcasm]

As for Kashmir! If the people weren't so busy trying to survive on a daily basis, they'd vote to free Kashmir and even volunteer. They might volunteer even now if they're promised that their families won't be left to rot and face economic woes. Pakistani governments including that of Bilawal's mom and dad failed the nation miserably and did absolutely nothing impactful to benefit the public for long term. Every political party just seems to want to put on a band-aid, and give a pain killer rather than just remove the cancer of corruption once and for all.

Bilawal would be more sincere to Pakistanis if he disowned daddy, and gave his part of the inheritance back to Pakistan. Technically it belongs to Pakistan anyways, his upbringing has been on monies looted from the public, the same public he has the gall to make promises to.

Jis party ka karta dharta Imran jaisa bad kirdar ho , jis kay sath Jahangir Tareen , SMQ ,Aazam Sawati , Pervez Khatak jaisy corrupt lotay hon , Jis ka maqsad yahodion ki agenty karna ho who ......

Re: Zardari’s Bilawal saying He will Take Back every last inch of Kashmir from India

lol yeah..i agree with you but Kasmir issue is not gonna be solved by force from either side because both are nuclear powers…the best way is to settle the dispute through mazaakraat [NOT mazaaq raat :hehe:] [political dialogue]…this got to start when rhetorics stop from both side, when we have a thaw in relationship, when cooler minds prevail them a meaningful dialogue can start. i think the best India can do is to have a plebiscite to by Kashmiris to decide whether they want to stay with India or be an independent country…i don;t think India will ever accept Kashmir going to Pakistan. same is true for Pakistan, they will not accept less than Kashmiris join Pakistan. both are extreme positions and i personally think that Kashmir will be better off as an independent country having good relations both with India and Pakistan.

bhai mere, vo jaisa bhi hai in Zardaris, Bhuttos, Shareefs se to bahtar hii hai. if i had to elect one of them i would shun the status quo parties and go with IK.

kia hai na elect IK ko KPK may...people did give him chance

why doesn't he perform there? we have 22 million people there...it is not a small province....why cant he execute his dreams there?

but he is busy dancing and burning electric bills...where is his KPK CM? he has been missing for 30 days lakh dee lanat aisee governance par

I don’t know if you are from India or Pakistan, but it sure sounds like you are totally unaware of how important Kashmir and the Fresh Water Glaciers of Kashmir are for both Pakistan and India. see for yourself in attached photo pointing out most glaciers in the area:

Please explain why India even after agreement with Pakistan to stay south of boundary line in the high country secretly set up Military post on the Saichen Glacier North of what was agreed upon?

and ever since that breech of trust we have had the war over Kargil and Dras in 1999 due to which Nawaz Sharif lost his premiership for premature retreat of forces that would have permanently block supply route to the Indian regiment on Saichin.

Almost all that Glacier Water eventually ends up in the Sindh Desert and also in the Indian Plains, so Bilawal is playing to his Sindhi audience, Pujab just happens to be on the same route.

The Young Man is Far more shrewd and has more foresight than Imran K Niazi the Joker on a Container!

and Bhai Sahib when he talks about Kashmir, it is Sindh that he has in mind! see my post about the Glaciers of Kashmir, this guy is still young but has better advisers than your hero Imran the cricketer on a container!

All Imran and Tahir can think of is their vandetta with Sharif Brothers. they do not offer any vision for the long term, just a demand for 30 days, don’t they realize how immature that sounds?

a quote from Mrs Roosevelt comes to mind, Y’all be the Judge :sahar02:

Great minds discuss ideas; average minds discuss events; small minds discuss people.
Eleanor Roosevelt

Read more at Great minds discuss ideas; average minds discuss events; small minds discuss people. - Eleanor Roosevelt at BrainyQuote

Kashmir key azadi tuk jang rahay gi jang jang rahay gi :hbk:

Eleanor Roosevelt was president? :nono4:

anyway, bilawal pal, why is there zero investigation into who assassinated Benazir?

They only care and remember Sindh for their rule. Care to prove otherwise. If he was that concerned about future of Sindh, we didn't see attack on teachers who were protesting infront of Bilawal House. Period.

Good Catch Queer Sahib!

and far as BB's Assassin, Meshud was droned to death, case closed!

and Zardarii is still running loose...he does his best to keep Rehman Malik quiet...he offers him all kinds of goodies for this purpose. :)

You got it right there, Pakistan is more concerned with the rivers as compared to Kashmiris. Sorry to burst your bubble but the majority wants to get independent, why would they join Pakistan after leaving India?

Can someone just put a hot blonde in his morning cup of coffee, and have him kicked back to Laaandan?