Zardari Resume: Education/From Prison to Zenith of Politics in Pakistan. (merged)

Re: Zardari shuns Mush's lavish lifestyle

Sa1eem bhai, what are you opinions on the party head who nominated this so called 'corrupt' 10% guy for the presidency and said that hes the best man for this position?

Weren’t you going after IK while back for all the immoral things he has done? Now you’re using him as reference to go after Zardari?

Re: Zardari Resume: Education/From Prison to Zenith of Politics in Pakistan. (merged)

Imran... Kamran...

Re: Zardari Resume: Education/From Prison to Zenith of Politics in Pakistan. (merged)

Someone forwarded this to me today. Not sure if it is authentic. The note claims that this is what President Zardari wrote on the guest book at the mazaar-e-Quaid while paying his respects on Sep 11th (death anniversary). Note the spelling of “God” and “strength”.

:hehe: Is per tu By Nazeer ki suhbat ka zara sa bhi asar na howa:D

Yaar its b/c Zardari is up to date with pop culture & thats why he was writing in chat slang. For example he is known to use the following:

DDSOS Different Day, Same Old St
FTS F
* This S***
GGOH Gotta Get Outta Here
IB I’m Back
AAK Alive And Kicking
AAS Alive And Smiling
ADN Any Day Now
AFAIK As Far As I Know
AJ Aive And in Jail
LOL laughing out loud (especially when there is good business deal)
PPL People
QT Cutie
Gawd (god)

Nothing wrong with that…its cool to have hip president :smiley:

:hehe: Agreed, Ham Pakistanion ka tu hal hy na ghar ki murghi dal barabar bas bychary per hansny or tanqeed kerny lagy

No matter how many fake degrees he has, his corrupt inhuman nature says enough of his education.

WOW

Like *W O W *

Apparently it *IS *authentic. Cowasjee also referred to it in his latest article on Dawn.com. Oh well! that should put to rest much of the debate about Zardari’s resume, schooling and education. :expressionless:

[stealing words/lines from Aalsi]
Faisal bhai jaan rejoice! It shows Great President Zardari can write!! Everyone makes mistake here and there, so did Great Zardari, so what!?