I can't help but feel pity for people like chichora and therealdeal for who the world begins and end at bhuttos.... I mean comeon, zardaro is not even a bhutto...atleast TC someone who is actually a bhutto (not that I like bhuttos a bit).
your post made my day. jumma jumma 350 posts howey nahi and you already know that I am a Bhutto supporter and on top of it you also are feeling pity
awwww ...sho cute ! koche koche.
thund tu nahi lagh gaee snowy winter main?
I know this because I have had the "pleasure" of reading a few of your posts and everytime you seem bent upon defending ppp and zardari no matter what the case.
Even if he took a dump in the street I bet you would come up with pics of people publicly dumping in the streets and then tell us "its normal yaar"... makes me wonder what kind of vested interest you have in ppp and zardari.
I think we are discussing if he should wear jeans or not and not if he should tour or not. lets just stick to that.
If you ask me, zardari ko tour cancel ker daina chehyee thaa.
and I am also sticking to the same topic as you said if he is NOT visiting PM house. A visit of a delegate depends how they arrive there and with whom. If you say he arrived there for the talks with French and UK, then I would say he shouldn't. BUT looking to his dress up and his family members along with his. It looks like he is there for "fun & enjoyment" and not for any serious talks.
Further more is that when the whole country is having natural disasters and other crisis. I dont think so that a leader of such country can be so much happy about it and have no tension about resolving or solving the matters happening in the country.
Let me cut down your misery of wondering and tell you, I am trying to become Zardari’s damad and hence ta-hayat chairman of PPP
Spock, he needs help. Can you please tell him whose supporter you think I am?
PS: no seriously, instead of getting worried about my loyalties or taking a hit on my loyalties, you should try to give some arguments why wearing a jeans is not appropriate for any President.
o mujhuu teer aaana
benazir aaanaa
aaleeeeey aleeey mujhun mani anna
mujhuuuOO teer aaana
Seariously guys.. this whole family has a searious issue... who is zardari to choose our fate??? why we can not stand up against this evil man? or all this punishment is from ALLAH because we have allowed this person to rule us...
I didn’t talk about loyalties… but seriously, if someone is always trying to prove PPP and zardari as angels, then in my humble opinion he/she must be benefitting somehow from this corrupt regime.
This does not necessarily refers to you. Just what I believe… so keep on dancing.
Personally i wouldn’t mind so much if Zardari wore jeans at any other time, but a leader should lead by example in my mind.
If he had the brains to lead the country he would know that wearing all black suit to show his feelings at the state of his country in a time like the floods and show mourning in a way that Westerners would recognise is far more suitable than prancing around like Charlie Chaplin.
I mean it’s not the Jeans it’s the way the guys wearing them thats the issue… and the timing.
he just went there to spend some holidays to get rid of the tensions here in Pakistan. I feel like abusing him sachi. He was proceeded by Mr. Pervez Musharraf so what would you expect from him?
Is it okay for a president to wear jeans when on an official visit to discuss some serious issues?
I just saw Zardari's pic in an English paper and they have highlighted this fact that he and his daughter both wearing jeans when arrived at the Heathrow airport.
It looks a bit odd and unprofessional, doesn't it? I mean, you're not on a holiday.
When ur accusing him of not paying attention to Pakistan's affairs - why ur obsessed with him.. why u not pay some donation to flood victims instead..
What? Speak English please. I see, you're the one obsessed with Zardari and PPP and blindly supporting them in every thread.
Why are you getting personal with everyone? What I do or I don't is my personal matter, mind you, main koi President nahi hoon jis ke actions ka asar poori awam ko bhugtana parta hai.