Zarah weds Aadil Mandviwala ~ The red/lime Nomi bride

Sooo prettyy masha’Allah-- she pulls it off soo great-- any one have more pics on brides with long sleeves-- i plan on wearing a long sleeve’s for my wedding.

Re: BRIDAL PICS.

I think the red and limey green combo looks amazing, so fresh and different.

from where she got her makeup done???

I like nomi ansari dress!!

Wooooaaa!! I love the colors! Whats the pricerange of his bridal dresses? Anyone knows?

upwards of 2.5 lakh. my sil to be got her jora from nomi too. the only thing though is he's SUCH a diva! omg, he was horribly rude to her and to a few other girls i know who are getting their outfits from him. but apparently his mad skillz make it worthwhile to put up with his ****e.

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/66549/shaadi4MunnaMushtaq.jpg

lovely!!!

Re: Zarah weds Aadil Mandviwala ~ The red/lime Nomi bride

^from SABS the salon in Karachi.

• Mehndi:

I love the sleeves too! I think i may have to get sleeves on my wedding dress now

Oh really? Well , I have heard about him. But not seen many bridal dresses from him. But this one has really refreshing colours, love it. and 2.5 is ok.. i was expecting more like 4lakh or something...does he have fix prices or is it possible to bargain ? :P Does he reply to e-mails?

• Shaadi:

Zarah’s Shaadi Outfit: Nomi Ansari
Zarah’s Jewelry: Nauratan
Zarah’s Makeup: Sabs
Aadil’s Outfit: Deepak Perwani

• Valima:

Zarah’s Valima Outfit: Rizwan baig
Zarah’s Makeup: Mubashir Khan
Photography for Shaadi & Valima: Munna Mustaq

Thanks!! You guys are brilliant!

Does anyone know who at Sabs did her makeup? I’ve heard nightmare stories so kinda scared to go there…

Her makeups fab though, you can see the difference from her mehndi (barely any) and the shaadi one how they enhanced her features..

Poddy, could you please up the Dr. Haroon dress pics in the Dr. Haroon thread here:
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/wedding/323485-designer-dr-haroon-contact-info-reviews-pics-6.html

Looking fwd to seeing them!

Stunning bride Mashallah! The colour combo isn’t to everyone’s taste but I think she carries it very well and it works well - something different. LOVE her eye makeup..and the jewellery is gorgeous! Im in love with that emerald green colour of her jewellery…lovely :slight_smile:

I think everything went well together. They also make a nice couple.

yikes at all the photoshop.

Pretty valima lehnga :wub:

The makeup seems lovely...n i liked the jewelry too :)

why isn't anyone talking about the dulha? :D he looks cayyooott!

She looks beautiful on Barat MashAllah.......