~*~Zara Sheikh~*~

ab post kartey rahna aur kahin nahi jaana :hug: :teary1:

*Originally posted by larki: *
Everyone looks so much nicer and decent when they cover themselves...not only is it more elegant, but it pleases Allah SWT. Zara Sheikh is no exception, she looks better when she's covered.

Remember, the first thing Shaitaan did was expose Adam (AS) and Hawa (AS)'s bodies after they ate the forbidden fruit. So obviously it ain't good to be exposed...and Allah SWT clearly says so in the Quran.

Just a reminder.

I didnt think this was the religion forum

I think in some pics she looks like Raveena Tandon.

:k:..zara

she looks better in light makeup..
in some of these pictures she is wearing too much makeup ...

*Originally posted by larki: *
Everyone looks so much nicer and decent when they cover themselves...not only is it more elegant, but it pleases Allah SWT. Zara Sheikh is no exception, she looks better when she's covered.

Remember, the first thing Shaitaan did was expose Adam (AS) and Hawa (AS)'s bodies after they ate the forbidden fruit. So obviously it ain't good to be exposed...and Allah SWT clearly says so in the Quran.

Just a reminder.

i agree, she looks much better when shes dressed modestly which is why Allah (swt) has taught us to do so

nICE PICS

*Originally posted by Fatso: *
she looks better in light makeup..
in some of these pictures she is wearing too much makeup ...

I agree. That heavy make-up is just terrible. She doesn't look comfortable or know how to hold her face. She's not very good at posing in front of the camera. A natural face suits her and modern designs in clothes and hair suit her best.

GL nice collection :k:

Thanx for sharing :slight_smile:

^^ it's JL = Jaan Lewaa

Zara Sheikh is a show off.. :yukh:

zara sheikh

hmmm ye tu sheikh hai phir bhi full keprey

bohat na insafi hai ye

plz post more and more its a very hot post of zara yummy sheikh

love u zara :):kiss:

^ there is drool dripping from your face, in case you didn’t notice.

:rolleyes:

Here's a few more Zara pics.
[thumb=E]z20236_3585826.JPG[/thumb]
Her best imitation of a Barbie doll

[thumb=E]z220236_5897703.JPG[/thumb]
Very traditional

[thumb=E]z320236_6502137.JPG[/thumb]
Taking time to smell the flowers.

She looks nice in some of them..!